/
/
WWE Stars and Champions arrive in Riyadh to prepare for the Super ShowDown (2020) Competition

WWE Stars and Champions arrive in Riyadh to prepare for the Super ShowDown (2020) Competition

Feb 26, 2020

Preparations for the WWE competition started earlier today in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. A number of the most prominent stars and champions attended to prepare for the upcoming big event “Super ShowDown”, which will be held tomorrow in the Riyadh Boulevard area.

Many stars, including Bill Goldberg, John Morrison, The Miz, and Ricochet attended the media meeting to introduce the first event in the world of freestyle wrestling “WWE” in 2020 in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Attended also the two wrestlers, Naomi and Bailey, who will make the history, through their participation in the first contest for women’s title in “WWE” championships in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

In total, 10 WWE Superstars attended to give an overview of what this amazing evening of entertainment will entail at the Mohamed Abdou Theater in Riyadh Boulevard. Event Matches include a strong and anticipated contest between Brock Lesnar and Ricochet, while THE legend Goldberg will fight Vs the titleholder Bray White – The Fiend in a strong confrontation.

Goldberg says about this contest: “I am eager to fight this match against The Fiend during Super ShowDown, and all WWE fans in Saudi Arabia must come to see how I’m going to defeat him.”

He added: “We are pleased to be back again to participate in this event which is being attended by fans in Saudi Arabia, who have shown us how great and amazing they are. Certainly, Super ShowDown will be an evening full of suspense and entertainment, and it should not be missed at all. ”

Ticket prices start from SAR 25. They can be purchased from ticketmx.com.

Print this page

Related News

Dec 8, 2022
The Tea Garden at the China subzone in Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season 2022, is like a farm of Chinese tea cups, some of whose [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
Riyadh Season 2022 is characterized by attracting international entertainment experiences that have positive impacts on visitors. For example, Boulevard World, one of the season’s entertainment zones, includes Area 15, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 7, 2022
For the first time, Riyadh season 2022 visitors will be able to move opposite the compass and the map directions: they can get to China at a location between France [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
The Tea Garden at the China subzone in Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season 2022, is like a farm of Chinese tea cups, some of whose [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
Riyadh Season 2022 is characterized by attracting international entertainment experiences that have positive impacts on visitors. For example, Boulevard World, one of the season’s entertainment zones, includes Area 15, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 7, 2022
For the first time, Riyadh season 2022 visitors will be able to move opposite the compass and the map directions: they can get to China at a location between France [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
نجوم وأبطال WWE يصلون الرياض استعدادًا للمشاركة في منافسات سوبر شو داون 2020

نجوم وأبطال WWE يصلون الرياض استعدادًا للمشاركة في منافسات سوبر شو داون 2020

فبراير 26, 2020

بدأت الاستعدادات لأجواء منافسات المصارعة الحرة “WWE” في وقت سابق من هذا اليوم في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث حضر عدد من أبرز النجوم والأبطال استعدادًا للحدث الكبير المرتقب “سوبر شو داون” الذي يقام يوم غدٍ في منطقة الرياض بوليفارد.

وكان العديد من النجوم ومن بينهم: بيل جولدبيرج، وجون موريسون، وذا ميز، وريكوشيه قد حضروا في اللقاء الإعلامي للتعريف بأول حدث في عالم المصارعة الحرة “WWE” لعام 2020 في المملكة العربية السعودية، كما شهد الحدث حضور المصارعتين ناعومي وبايلي، اللتين ستدخلان التاريخ، وذلك من خلال مشاركتهما في أول نزال على لقب السيدات في بطولات “WWE” في المملكة العربية السعودية.

وإجمالًا، حضر 10 أبطال من نجوم “WWE” لتقديم لمحة عما ستشهده هذه الأمسية المذهلة الحافلة بالترفيه على مسرح محمد عبده في الرياض بوليفارد. تشمل المباريات التي يتضمنها الحدث نزالًا قويًا ومرتقبًا بين بروك ليسنر وريكوشيه، فيما يتواجه الأسطورة جولدبيرج وحامل اللقب براي وايت – ذا فيند في مواجهة قوية.

ويقول جولدبيرج عن هذا النزال: “”أنا متشوق لخوض هذا النزال في مواجهة ذا فايند خلال سوبر شو داون، ويجب على جميع عشاق المصارعة الحرة “WWE” في المملكة العربية السعودية أن يحضروا لمشاهدة كيف سأقوم بتحطيمه”.

وأضاف: “يسعدنا أن نعود من جديد للمشاركة في هذا الحدث الذي يقام بحضور المشجعين في السعودية، والذين أظهروا لنا كم هم رائعون ومذهلون. وبالتأكيد فإن سوبر شو داون سيكون أمسية حافلة بالتشويق والترفيه، ولا يجب تفويتها على الإطلاق”.

تبدأ أسعار التذاكر من 25 ريال سعودي، ويمكن شراؤها من ticketmx.com.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

اكتوبر 4, 2022
ضمن فعاليات مهرجان سنيك مي المقام بالعاصمة الرياض، تخصّصَ متجر بريطاني في توفير أحذية السنيكرز المخصصة للمواليد وحديثي السن، مما أسهم في تزايد الإقبال على مقتنياته من قبل الزوار الذين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اكتوبر 4, 2022
استطاع مهرجان اوتلت 2022، المقام في العاصمة الرياض حاليًّا، أن يمثل وجهةً جديدةً للباحثات عن فساتين الزفاف العالمية، عبر احتوائه مجموعةً متنوعةً من فساتين الزفاف المميزة بإطلالاتها، وتواقيع مجموعة من [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اكتوبر 3, 2022
أضفت الجداريات الفنية على مهرجان اوتلت 2022، في العاصمة الرياض روحًا جمالية في الأروقة والزوايا الخارجية للمتاجر المنتشرة في مساحة تصل إلى أكثر من 145 ألف متر مربع في أكبر [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اكتوبر 4, 2022
ضمن فعاليات مهرجان سنيك مي المقام بالعاصمة الرياض، تخصّصَ متجر بريطاني في توفير أحذية السنيكرز المخصصة للمواليد وحديثي السن، مما أسهم في تزايد الإقبال على مقتنياته من قبل الزوار الذين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اكتوبر 4, 2022
استطاع مهرجان اوتلت 2022، المقام في العاصمة الرياض حاليًّا، أن يمثل وجهةً جديدةً للباحثات عن فساتين الزفاف العالمية، عبر احتوائه مجموعةً متنوعةً من فساتين الزفاف المميزة بإطلالاتها، وتواقيع مجموعة من [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اكتوبر 3, 2022
أضفت الجداريات الفنية على مهرجان اوتلت 2022، في العاصمة الرياض روحًا جمالية في الأروقة والزوايا الخارجية للمتاجر المنتشرة في مساحة تصل إلى أكثر من 145 ألف متر مربع في أكبر [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث