/
/
Boulevard World Visitors Walk on the Moon’s Surface and Explore the Milky Way

Boulevard World Visitors Walk on the Moon’s Surface and Explore the Milky Way

Dec 14, 2022

Riyadh Season 2022 witnessed an enriching experience entitled “Space Discovery Mission by Discovery”, which was inaugurated by Warner Brothers, in line with the slogan of Riyadh Season 2022 “Beyond Imagination.”
The Space Discovery experience provides various adventures in the heart of the capital, including, including Space Discovery Mission by Discovery, as well as a wonderful astronomical experience to explore planets, galaxies and space and its history, during which visitors receive rich information in the world of space, presented in a fun way to make visitors like astronauts, moving between planets and galaxies that they get to know closely and learn unforgettable information.
The exciting space experience includes walking on the surface of the moon, exploring the Milky Way and the solar system, watching the Big Bang, and observing the terrain of Mars. Certainly, visitors are spellbound once they enter the world of space and discover its diverse and mysterious wonders.
Jimmy Cook, general manager of Warner Bros. Discovery (WBD) Central Eastern Europe, Middle East and Turkey, said: “Discovery is honored to work in partnership with this year’s Riyadh Season.” He expressed his enthusiasm to see visitors of Riyadh Season 2022 of all ages enjoying a unique experience. Tickets to Boulevard World can be booked via the link:
https://ticketmx.riyadhseason.sa/ar/d/2430/boulevard-world
Riyadh Season 2022 offers visitors a range of entertainment options in 15 zones, each of which is characterized by a variety of activities and events in shops, cafes, restaurants, games, theaters, and a number of new international experiences.

Print this page

Related News

Jun 27, 2024
HE Turki bin Abdulmohsen Alalshikh, Chairman of the General Entertainment Authority (GEA), has today confirmed the full Riyadh Season Card to be staged on Saturday September 21 at Wembley Stadium [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 26, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA)، عن اتفاقية رائدة مع بطل العالم في الملاكمة البريطاني آنتوني جوشوا ليكون سفيراً لموسم الرياض، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
Jun 20, 2024
48 hours before the start of 11 UFC fights, which are being held for the first time in Saudi Arabia, specifically at the “Octagon” to be constructed at “Kingdom Arena,” [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 27, 2024
HE Turki bin Abdulmohsen Alalshikh, Chairman of the General Entertainment Authority (GEA), has today confirmed the full Riyadh Season Card to be staged on Saturday September 21 at Wembley Stadium [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 26, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA)، عن اتفاقية رائدة مع بطل العالم في الملاكمة البريطاني آنتوني جوشوا ليكون سفيراً لموسم الرياض، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
Jun 20, 2024
48 hours before the start of 11 UFC fights, which are being held for the first time in Saudi Arabia, specifically at the “Octagon” to be constructed at “Kingdom Arena,” [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
زوار “بوليفارد وورلد” يسيرون على سطح القمر ويستكشفون مجرة درب التبانة

زوار “بوليفارد وورلد” يسيرون على سطح القمر ويستكشفون مجرة درب التبانة

ديسمبر 14, 2022

شهد موسم الرياض 2022 تجربة ثرية بعنوان “مهمة اكتشاف الفضاء من ديسكفري”، التي افتتحتها Warner Brothers” “، تماشيًا مع شعار موسم الرياض 2022 “فوق الخيال”.

وتوفر تجربة اكتشاف الفضاء مغامرات متنوعة في قلب العاصمة، منها: “مهمة اكتشاف الفضاء من ديسكفري “، وتجربة فلكية رائعة لاستكشاف الكواكب والمجرات وعالم الفضاء وتاريخه، يتعرف الزوار خلالها على معلومات ثرية في عالم الفضاء، تُقدَّم بطريقة ممتعة لتجعل الزائرَ رائد فضاء، ينتقل بين الكواكب والمجرات التي يتعرف عليها عن قرب، إذ تطبع في ذهنه معلومات لا تنسى.

وتتنوع التجربة الفضائية المثيرة بين تجربة السير على سطح القمر، واستكشاف مجرة درب التبانة والنظام الشمسي، إلى مشاهدة الانفجار العظيم، وملاحظة تضاريس كوكب المريخ، ليعيش الزوار أوقاتًا من الانبهار والدهشة بمجرد الدخول إلى عالم الفضاء وعجائبه المتنوعة والغامضة.

وقال جيمي كوك، مدير عام أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية والشرق الأوسط وتركيا في شركة Warner” “Brothers Discovery: يشرفنا في شركة ” “Discoveryأن نعمل بالشراكة مع موسم الرياض لهذا العام، معبّرًا عن حماسه لرؤية زوار موسم الرياض 2022 من جميع الأعمار، وهم يستمتعون بتجربة فريدة من نوعها، ويمكن حجز تذاكر الدخول لمنطقة “بوليفارد وورلد” عبر الرابط: https://ticketmx.riyadhseason.sa/ar/d/2430/boulevard-world

ويقدم موسم الرياض 2022 لزواره مجموعةً من الخيارات الترفيهية في 15 منطقة، تتميز كل واحدة منها بمجموعة من الأنشطة والفعاليات المتنوعة في: المتاجر، والمقاهي، والمطاعم، والألعاب، والمسارح، وعدد من التجارب العالمية الجديدة.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يونيو 20, 2024
قبل 48 ساعة من انطلاق 11 مواجهة في نزالات UFC التي تُقام لأول مرة في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتحديداً على “الأوكتاجون” الذي سيتم تشييده في “المملكة أرينا”، عُقد اليوم (الخميس) [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 20, 2024
تستعد الرياض لاستضافة أول حدث لـ UFC® في المملكة العربية السعودية، والمقرر إقامته السبت المقبل في “المملكة أرينا” بالعاصمة الرياض، حيث سيكون عشاق رياضة الفنون القتالية المختلطة على موعد مع [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 4, 2024
يواصل “موسم الرياض” حضوره القوي في الترشيحات الدولية لجوائز الإبداع والإعلان، حيث ينافس بـ 14 ترشيحًا في مهرجان نيويورك للإعلانات، وبذلك تتصدر BigTime Creative Shop، الذراع الإبداعي لموسم الرياض، عدد [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 20, 2024
قبل 48 ساعة من انطلاق 11 مواجهة في نزالات UFC التي تُقام لأول مرة في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتحديداً على “الأوكتاجون” الذي سيتم تشييده في “المملكة أرينا”، عُقد اليوم (الخميس) [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 20, 2024
تستعد الرياض لاستضافة أول حدث لـ UFC® في المملكة العربية السعودية، والمقرر إقامته السبت المقبل في “المملكة أرينا” بالعاصمة الرياض، حيث سيكون عشاق رياضة الفنون القتالية المختلطة على موعد مع [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 4, 2024
يواصل “موسم الرياض” حضوره القوي في الترشيحات الدولية لجوائز الإبداع والإعلان، حيث ينافس بـ 14 ترشيحًا في مهرجان نيويورك للإعلانات، وبذلك تتصدر BigTime Creative Shop، الذراع الإبداعي لموسم الرياض، عدد [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

Search

بحث