/
/
Riyadh Season 2022: The Groves Restaurants Offer International Cuisine in a Charming Winter Atmosphere

Riyadh Season 2022: The Groves Restaurants Offer International Cuisine in a Charming Winter Atmosphere

Nov 28, 2022

Eating at The Groves, one of the zones in Riyadh Season 2022, is a unique entertainment experience amidst the charming winter weather. Its restaurants offer the most famous international cuisine with exceptional tastes, accompanied by music and entertainment shows.
Zama Zulu, one of the distinguished restaurants in the zone, makes customers live an unparalleled experience with the most delicious African cuisine and enjoy beautiful evenings of relaxation in the atmosphere that overwhelms them with the joy that the live dance shows add to the place.
For lovers of oriental dishes and folklore performances, Khawaja Yanni Restaurant offers oriental dishes, which combine Arabic and Greek cuisine to the sound of enchanting music, cultural and entertainment shows such as dabkeh, in addition to poetry recitation.
For fans of real Italian pizza amid beautiful nature, The Groves Pizzeria restaurant offers the first Italian Neapolitan pizza baked in a wood oven to provide a distinctive experience according to the focaccia method that restores its original taste.
Tickets can be booked via the link:
https://riyadhseason.sa/zones/the-groves/index-en.html
Riyadh Season 2022 has 15 entertainment zones, some of which will continue after the end of the season’s activities, such as Boulevard Riyadh City and Via Riyadh, which are the most luxurious zones. The season also allows visitors to enjoy several cultures from around the world, as well as a range of new experiences, such as riding submarines and traveling by cable car.

Print this page

Related News

Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
مطاعم “ذاجروفز” بموسم الرياض2022.. مأكولات عالمية وسط أجواء شتوية ساحرة

مطاعم “ذاجروفز” بموسم الرياض2022.. مأكولات عالمية وسط أجواء شتوية ساحرة

نوفمبر 28, 2022

يعد تناول الطعام في منطقة “ذاجروفز” إحدى مناطق موسم الرياض، تجربةً ترفيهية مميزة وسط الأجواء الشتوية الساحرة؛ حيث تقدم مطاعمها المتنوعة أشهر المأكولات العالمية بمذاقات استثنائية على وقع الموسيقى وعروض ترفيهية.

ومن بين المطاعم التي تتميز بها المنطقة، مطعم Zama Zulu الذي يجعل مرتاديه يعيشون تجربة لا مثيل لها مع تناول ألذ المأكولات الأفريقية، والاستمتاع بأمسيات جميلة من الاسترخاء في ظل الأجواء التي تغمرهم بالبهجة التي تضفيها عروض الرقص الحية على المكان.

ولعشاق الأطباق الشرقية والعروض الفلكلورية يقدم مطعم Khawaja Yanni، الذي يجمع بين المطبخ العربي واليوناني أطباقًا شرقية على أنغام الموسيقى السَّاحرة، وعروضًا ثقافية وترفيهية مثل الدبكة وعازفي الإيقاع بالإضافة إلى الدربكة وقراءة الشعر.

وللراغبين في الاستمتاع بتناول البيتزا الإيطالية بالمذاق الحقيقي وسط الطبيعة الجميلة، يقدم مطعم The Groves Pizzeri أول بيتزا نابوليتان إيطالية مخبوزة في فرن خشبي لتقديم تجربة مميزة على طريقة فوكاتشيا التي تستعيد المذاق المفضل لدى محبيها.

ويمكن حجز التذاكر من خلال الدخول على رابط منطقة ذاجروفز: https://riyadhseason.sa/zones/the-groves/

ويتميز موسم الرياض 2022 بمناطقه الترفيهية التي يصل عددها إلى 15 منطقة، بعضها مستدامة ومستمرة بعد انتهاء فعاليات الموسم، مثل منطقتي بوليفارد رياض سيتي، وفيا رياض التي تعد أفخم مناطقه، كما يتيح

الموسم لزواره الاستمتاع بثقافات وعادات عدة دول من مختلف قارات العالم، فضلًا عن مجموعة من التجارب الجديدة، كتجربة ركوب الغواصات، والتنقل بالتلفريك.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث