/
/
The Super Hero Experience Tells Boulevard World Visitors the Story of The Avengers and Allows Them to Impersonate Its Heroes

The Super Hero Experience Tells Boulevard World Visitors the Story of The Avengers and Allows Them to Impersonate Its Heroes

Nov 29, 2022

The Super Hero experience takes visitors of Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season, on a training trip to Marvel World with the SHIELD team, accompanied by Stan Lee, who tells them the story of The Avengers and teaches them how to use the team’s weapons in a digital experience that turns visitors into distinguished heroes.
The experience takes visitors to the shooting wall, where they learn to use the weapons of superheroes and choose the appropriate weapon for each stage. Through the training area, visitors also have options to solve puzzles, search for missing data, and impersonate heroes to measure their physical capabilities.
Through the experience, visitors can live the details in a 3D simulation, by standing in front of the heroes and taking pictures with them in a form closer to reality than imagination. Visitors can also have fun in the Marvel World, the hall of superheroes, the Draw Your Hero activity, and the augmented reality mirror.
The Super Hero experience includes the old TV room, which contains a TV set with distorted frequencies, to enhance the feeling of fear and tension among the participants in the experiment. It also has a street room that takes them to a street that includes closed shops, whose owners turn into zombies chasing visitors.
The zone allows visitors to shop in the Super Hero store, which includes a huge assortment of Marvel, DC and Comic-Con products, including collectibles and costumes for characters and figures of sizes suitable for different ages. Tickets can be booked via the link:
https://ticketmx.riyadhseason.sa/en/d/2430/boulevard-world.
Boulevard World is a radiant jewel in the activities of Riyadh Season 2022. It includes the 10 culturally-oriented sub-zones from all over the world, with their customs and lifestyles, in addition to their folklore, dances, and prominent aspects in design and construction.

Print this page

Related News

Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
تجربة “سوبر هيرو” تروي لزوار بوليفارد وورلد قصة الأفنجرز وتتيح لهم محاكاة أبطاله

تجربة “سوبر هيرو” تروي لزوار بوليفارد وورلد قصة الأفنجرز وتتيح لهم محاكاة أبطاله

نوفمبر 29, 2022

نجحت تجربة “سوبر هيرو” في نقل زوار موسم الرياض 2022، في منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد” إلى عالم مارفيل، في رحلة تدريبية مع فريق شيلد، برفقة ستان لي الذي يروي لهم قصة الأفنجرز، ويساعدهم في رحلة تعلم استخدام أسلحة الفريق في تجربة رقمية تصنع من الزوار أبطالا مميزين.

وتأخذ التجربة زوارها إلى جدار الرماية المتعدد الوسائط، حيث يتعلمون استعمال أسلحة الأبطال الخارقين، واختيار السلاح المناسب لكل مرحلة، كما تتاح لهم عبر منطقة التدريب خيارات حل الألغاز، والبحث عن البيانات المفقودة، وتقمص شخصيات الأبطال لقياس مقدار قدراتهم الجسدية.

ومن خلال التجربة يمكن للزوار عيش مجموعة من التفاصيل بمحاكاة ثلاثية الأبعاد، عبر الوقوف أمام الأبطال والتقاط الصور معهم في شكل أقرب إلى الواقع من الخيال، إضافة إلى ممارسة ألوان من الترفيه في منطقة مارفل المخصصة للأطفال، وقاعة الأبطال الخارقين، وفعالية ارسم بطلك، ومرآة الواقع المعزز.

وتحتوي تجربة “سوبر هيرو” على غرفة التلفاز القديم التي تحتوي على جهاز تلفاز بترددات مشوشة، لتعزيز شعور الخوف والتوتر لدى المشاركين في التجربة، فضلا عن غرفة الشارع التي تنقلهم لشارع يضم متاجر مغلقة، يتحول أصحابها إلى زومبي يطارد الزوار.

وتتيح المنطقة لزوارها التسوق في متجر سوبر هيرو الذي يضم تشكيلة ضخمة من منتجات مارفل ودي سي والكوميك كون من مقتنيات وأزياء الشخصيات والمجسمات بأحجام مناسبة لمختلف الأعمار، ويمكن الدخول إلى المنطقة عبر الرابط: https://ticketmx.riyadhseason.sa/ar/d/2430/boulevard-world.

وتمثل منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد” جوهرة مشعة بفعاليات موسم الرياض 2022، حيث تضم ثقافات 10 دول من مختلف أنحاء العالم، بعاداتها وأنماط عيشها، إضافة إلى عروضها ورقصاتها، وأبرز مظاهرها في التصميم والبناء.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث