/
/
Turki Al Al-Sheikh Announces the Launch of Sneak.Me Festival for Sneakers and Their International Designs

Turki Al Al-Sheikh Announces the Launch of Sneak.Me Festival for Sneakers and Their International Designs

Sep 29, 2022

The Chairman of the Board of Directors of the General Entertainment Authority (GEA), Turki Al Al-Sheikh, announced the launch of the Sneak.Me festival, which is dedicated to exploring the world of Sneakers, their designs and international sketches. The festival, which is the first of its kind in the Kingdom, will run from 1-14 October, and its activities will be held in Al-Rehab District, west of the capital, Riyadh.
The Sneak.Me festival is one of the largest gatherings of fans of sneakers and their various designs. The name “Sneakers” originally referred to how quiet the rubber soles were on the ground, in contrast to noisy standard hard leather sole dress shoes.
The festival provides visitors with sneakers with a number of unique and distinctive designs, a museum held for the first time in the Middle East, as well as an auction dedicated to displaying a group of sneakers, rare and exclusive collectibles, and limited editions, amid a package of musical events and various shows.
Sneak.Me contains 200 rare pieces inside the museum and many areas suitable for different age groups, in addition to many stores and brands, in the presence of international designers specialized in making various handcrafted designs. The festival includes a collection of rare shoes, most notably: JORDAN 3 X DJ KHALED, JORDAN 1 X AIR DIOR, NIKE AIR X YEEZY.
The Snake Me festival is an exceptional event that provides unique options for shopping and entertainment and an area to display exclusive and rare collectibles for those interested in this type of pieces, in addition to drawing on sneakers according to the desires of customers.
The festival includes a distinct area with a unique artistic character, another area dedicated to musical performances operated by regional DJs, and hip-hop groups specialized in performing musical performances on stage.
The area includes a cafe with a distinctive view, in addition to a sports zone that contains a basketball court. It also hosts discussion sessions about sports and the various cultures of sneakers.
Sneak.Me opens its doors daily from 4 pm to 12 am, and entry tickets can be booked via the link https://enjoy.sa/ar/events/snake-me/. VIP and VVIP tickets can be booked through the Parky App and website.

Print this page

Related News

Dec 8, 2022
The Tea Garden at the China subzone in Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season 2022, is like a farm of Chinese tea cups, some of whose [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
Riyadh Season 2022 is characterized by attracting international entertainment experiences that have positive impacts on visitors. For example, Boulevard World, one of the season’s entertainment zones, includes Area 15, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 7, 2022
For the first time, Riyadh season 2022 visitors will be able to move opposite the compass and the map directions: they can get to China at a location between France [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
The Tea Garden at the China subzone in Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season 2022, is like a farm of Chinese tea cups, some of whose [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
Riyadh Season 2022 is characterized by attracting international entertainment experiences that have positive impacts on visitors. For example, Boulevard World, one of the season’s entertainment zones, includes Area 15, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 7, 2022
For the first time, Riyadh season 2022 visitors will be able to move opposite the compass and the map directions: they can get to China at a location between France [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
تركي آل الشيخ يعلن إطلاق مهرجان سنيك مي للسنيكرز وتصاميمها العالمية

تركي آل الشيخ يعلن إطلاق مهرجان سنيك مي للسنيكرز وتصاميمها العالمية

سبتمبر 28, 2022

أعلن معالي رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه الأستاذ تركي بن عبد المحسن آل الشيخ، إطلاق مهرجان سنيك مي المخصص لاستكشاف عالم السنيكرز وتصاميمها ورسوماتها العالمية، في حدث هو الأول من نوعه على مستوى المملكة، خلال الفترة 1-14 أكتوبر المقبل، وتقام الفعاليات في حي الرحاب على طريق الملك خالد، غرب العاصمة الرياض.

ويعد مهرجان سنيك مي أحد أكبر تجمعات عشاق أحذية السنيكرز، ورسومها المتنوعة، وهي مجموعة من الأحذية المطاطية التي اقتبست اسمها من كلمة “Sneak” في اللغة الإنجليزية بمفاهيم تعني التحرك بخفة وصمت دون ضجيج.

ويوفر سنيك مي للزوار أحذية سنيكرز بعدد من التصاميم الفريدة والمميزة، إضافة إلى متحف يقام لأول مرة على مستوى الشرق الأوسط، فضلاً عن مزاد مخصص لعرض مجموعة من أحذية السنيكرز والمقتنيات النادرة والحصرية، والإصدارات المحدودة، وسط حزمة من الفعاليات الموسيقية والعروض المتنوعة.

ويحتوي سنيك مي 200 قطعة نادرة داخل المتحف، ومناطق متعددة تتناسب مع مختلف الفئات العمرية، إضافةً إلى عدد من المتاجر والعلامات التجارية، بحضور مصممين عالميين ضمن فريق متخصص في تنفيذ التصاميم اليدوية المتنوعة، كما تضم مجموعة من الأحذية النادرة، أبرزها: JORDAN 3 X DJ KHALED، JORDAN 1 X AIR DIOR، NIKE AIR X YEEZY.

ويمثل مهرجان سنيك مي حدثًا استثنائيًّا يوفر خيارات فريدة من التسوق والترفيه، ومنطقة لعرض المقتنيات الحصرية والنادرة للمهتمين بهذا النوع من القطع، إضافةً إلى الرسم على أحذية السنيكرز وفقا لرغبات العملاء واختياراتهم.

ويتضمن المهرجان منطقة مميزة بطابع فني فريد، وأخرى مخصصة لعروض موسيقية تتناوب عليها فرق دي جي إقليمية، وعدد من فرق موسيقى الهيب هوب المتخصصة في أداء العروض الموسيقية الاستعراضية على المسرح.

وتضم المنطقة مقهى بإطلالة مميزة، إضافة إلى منطقة رياضية تحتوي على ملعب كرة سلة، كما تستضيف جلسات نقاشية حول الرياضة ومختلف ثقافات السنيكرز.

ويفتح سنيك مي أبوابه لجميع الزوار بشكل يومي من 4 مساء إلى 12 صباحًا، ويمكن حجز تذاكر الدخول عبر الرابط https://enjoy.sa/ar/events/snake-me/، كما يمكن حجز تذاكر الـ VIP والـVVIP من خلال تطبيق وموقع “باركي”.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

نوفمبر 27, 2022
يتميز موسم الرياض 2022 باحتوائه على أكبر مدينة أنمي في العالم، وذلك في منطقة اليابان الواقعة ضمن منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد”. وتحظى منطقة “أنمي تاون” بإقبال كبير، لأنها تجمع شخصيات الأنمي [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 26, 2022
ينطلق يوم الثلاثاء 29 نوفمبر، بمركز الدهامي للفروسية، مهرجان الرياض للجواد العربي الأصيل “جوادي”؛ الذي يجمع بين الفروسية والترفيه وعراقة التراث، إضافة إلى بطولة كأس أبطال الإنتاج السعودي التي تعد [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 26, 2022
افتتح اليوم ضمن فعاليات موسم الرياض 2022 مهرجان RUSH بمنطقة واجهة الرياض إحدى مناطق الموسم الترفيهية، حيث يعد الأكبر للرياضات الإلكترونية والألعاب الافتراضية ويقدم للقيمرز أشهر الألعاب والتجارب الحقيقية كما [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 27, 2022
يتميز موسم الرياض 2022 باحتوائه على أكبر مدينة أنمي في العالم، وذلك في منطقة اليابان الواقعة ضمن منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد”. وتحظى منطقة “أنمي تاون” بإقبال كبير، لأنها تجمع شخصيات الأنمي [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 26, 2022
ينطلق يوم الثلاثاء 29 نوفمبر، بمركز الدهامي للفروسية، مهرجان الرياض للجواد العربي الأصيل “جوادي”؛ الذي يجمع بين الفروسية والترفيه وعراقة التراث، إضافة إلى بطولة كأس أبطال الإنتاج السعودي التي تعد [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 26, 2022
افتتح اليوم ضمن فعاليات موسم الرياض 2022 مهرجان RUSH بمنطقة واجهة الرياض إحدى مناطق الموسم الترفيهية، حيث يعد الأكبر للرياضات الإلكترونية والألعاب الافتراضية ويقدم للقيمرز أشهر الألعاب والتجارب الحقيقية كما [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث