/
/
Turki Al-Sheikh Unveils the 91st Saudi National Day Identity

Turki Al-Sheikh Unveils the 91st Saudi National Day Identity

Aug 21, 2021

In celebration of the Saudi National Day, HE the chairman of the General Entertainment Authority (GEA) Mr. Turki Abdulmohsen Al-Sheikh has launched the 91st Saudi National Day identity drawing on the pride of its official slogan “A Home for us” In line with GEA’s commitment to unify National Day celebrations for all government entities and private institutions across the Kingdom and abroad, this initiative seeks to achieve integration, inclusivity and consistency in representing the national identity.
The National Day identity is inspired by the human-centered culture which is remarkably reflected in the mega projects set in motion by the Kingdom’s ambitious Vision 2030, owing to the support and sponsorship of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdulaziz and led by HRH Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz. The most prominent among its groundbreaking projects are the Red Sea project, NEOM, the Line, the Saudi Green Initiative, the Riyadh Metro, the National Renewable Energy Program (NREP), the Qiddiyah project, the Shaheen Sat satellite, and the development project of the historic city of Diriyah. The main components of the identity’s theme were designed based on these projects which are a major source of inspiration for contemporary artists. In parallel, for its pivotal role in achieving the Vision, the human element perfectly completes the design, adding the final touch.
To put the authentic feelings of patriotism into words, the slogan stems from the heart of beloved patriotic poems and folk songs about home, which transcends the mere meaning of one’s physical homeplace, instilling a sense of appreciation for everything the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia provides to ensure that it remains “A Home for us” especially after the world was forced to grapple with the challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic. The Kingdom has proven its strength and resilience to carry on with its current ongoing projects and to launch more large-scale initiatives, encouraging its citizens to reach higher and capitalize on opportunities that sustain its growth and maintain a high quality of life. As for the logo’s design, it resembles the Kingdom’s map and borrows from the Thuluth calligraphic style adorning the Saudi flag.
In addition to outlining the instructions and necessary guidance for all the National Day visual identity users, a handbook issued by GEA covers detailed description of the identity’s primary elements and its various uses to ensure that they are implemented properly. Further, GEA has announced that ensuring consistency in representing the identity and adhering to the handbook guidelines will bring about an aesthetic visual effect across the entire regions of the Kingdom and abroad.
Accordingly, GEA has called on all institutions to adopt and unify the use of the 91st National Day identity by featuring it on all their digital platforms in celebration of this cherished occasion. The identity’s logo can be downloaded via the following link:
https://nd.gea.gov.sa/

Print this page

Related News

Dec 8, 2022
The Tea Garden at the China subzone in Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season 2022, is like a farm of Chinese tea cups, some of whose [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
Riyadh Season 2022 is characterized by attracting international entertainment experiences that have positive impacts on visitors. For example, Boulevard World, one of the season’s entertainment zones, includes Area 15, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 7, 2022
For the first time, Riyadh season 2022 visitors will be able to move opposite the compass and the map directions: they can get to China at a location between France [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
The Tea Garden at the China subzone in Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season 2022, is like a farm of Chinese tea cups, some of whose [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 8, 2022
Riyadh Season 2022 is characterized by attracting international entertainment experiences that have positive impacts on visitors. For example, Boulevard World, one of the season’s entertainment zones, includes Area 15, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 7, 2022
For the first time, Riyadh season 2022 visitors will be able to move opposite the compass and the map directions: they can get to China at a location between France [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
تركي آل الشيخ يطلق هوية اليوم الوطني السعودي الـ 91

تركي آل الشيخ يطلق هوية اليوم الوطني السعودي الـ 91

اغسطس 21, 2021
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

أطلق معالي رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه الأستاذ تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، هوية اليوم الوطني الـ91 تحت شعار “هي لنا دار”، وذلك ضمن إطار دور الهيئة العامة للترفيه في توحيد الاحتفال باليوم الوطني لجميع الجهات الحكومية والخاصة داخل المملكة وخارجها لتحقيق التكامل والتوافق في جميع استخدامات الهوية.

واستلهمت هوية اليوم الوطني من ثقافة الأنسنة التي تنعكس بوضوح على المشاريع الضخمة التي راهنت عليها المملكة في رؤيتها الطموحة 2030، التي تحظى بدعم ورعاية خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز ويقودها ولي العهد صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير محمد بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز، وفي مقدمتها مشاريع البحر الأحمر ونيوم وذا لاين، ومبادرة السعودية الخضراء، ومترو الرياض، والبرنامج الوطني للطاقة المتجددة، ومشروع القدية، والقمر الصناعي شاهين سات، وبرنامج تطوير الدرعية التاريخية. وصممت العناصر الأساسية للهوية من هذه المشاريع التي تعد مصدر إلهام لكل فنان معاصر، واكتملت هذه المجموعة بإضافة عنصر الإنسان الذي له دور فعال في تحقيق الرؤية.

أما الشعار اللفظي فاستلهم من وصف القصائد والأغاني الشعبية للوطن بالدار، والمقصود به ليس البيت فقط، وإنما الاستشعار بما تقدمه المملكة العربية السعودية لتكون “لنا دار”، خاصة بعد دخول العالم المنحدر الصعب مع جائحة كورونا (كوفيد 19)، حيث أثبتت قدرتها وقوتها على إكمال المشاريع القائمة وإطلاق الأخرى الضخمة، دافعة بأبنائها نحو الفرص والإمكانيات من استمرار النمو والحفاظ على جودة الحياة الكريمة، فيما استلهم الشعار الفني من خريطة المملكة العربية السعودية، وخط الثلث العربي المرسوم على العلم السعودي.

ويحتوي الدليـل علـى الإرشادات والدعـم اللازم لمسـتخدمي الهويـة كافـة، ووصـف تفصيلـي للعناصـر الرئيسـية وبيـان اسـتخداماتها المختلفـة لضمـان تطبيقهـا بالشـكل الصحيـح. وذكرت “هيئة الترفيه” أن الالتزام بتنفيذ مساراته سيحقق التأثيـر البصـري فـي جميـع أنحـاء المملكـة العربيـة السـعودية وخارجهـا.

ودعت الهيئة جميع الجهات إلى استخدام وتوحيد الهوية الخاصة باليوم الوطني الـ 91، عبر إدراجها في مختلف التطبيقات المستخدمة للاحتفاء بهذه المناسبة الغالية، حيث يمكن تحميلها من خلال الدخول إلى الرابط التالي:

Share on print
إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

مايو 4, 2022
انطلقت اليوم العروض المسرحية الخاصة ببرنامج احتفالات العيد 2022 الذي تنظمه الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وذلك في كل من مدينة الرياض، جدة، الدمام، أبها، وتتنوع ما بين مسرحيات كوميدية ودرامية تستهدف [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 1, 2022
تمثل فعالية طرف الهدب والتي تنظمها وزارة الثقافة واحدة من أبرز عناصر برنامج احتفالات موسم العيد 2022 ، إذ تحتوي على 6 مناطق فرعية، تقدم كل واحدة منها تجارب أطعمة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
ابريل 30, 2022
ضمن احتفالات وفعاليات برنامج العيد 2022، خصصت الهيئة العامة للترفيه لعشاق الموسيقى والطرب 14 حفلةً غنائيةً لزيادة الشعور العام بالفرح والسرور في أرجاء المملكة، حيث جرى استقطاب أبرز النجوم والفنانين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 4, 2022
انطلقت اليوم العروض المسرحية الخاصة ببرنامج احتفالات العيد 2022 الذي تنظمه الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وذلك في كل من مدينة الرياض، جدة، الدمام، أبها، وتتنوع ما بين مسرحيات كوميدية ودرامية تستهدف [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 1, 2022
تمثل فعالية طرف الهدب والتي تنظمها وزارة الثقافة واحدة من أبرز عناصر برنامج احتفالات موسم العيد 2022 ، إذ تحتوي على 6 مناطق فرعية، تقدم كل واحدة منها تجارب أطعمة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
ابريل 30, 2022
ضمن احتفالات وفعاليات برنامج العيد 2022، خصصت الهيئة العامة للترفيه لعشاق الموسيقى والطرب 14 حفلةً غنائيةً لزيادة الشعور العام بالفرح والسرور في أرجاء المملكة، حيث جرى استقطاب أبرز النجوم والفنانين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث