/
/
The first phase of Otr Elkalam … Manifestations of the letters of revelation and the embellishment of the words of the Holy Quran and the call to prayer

The first phase of Otr Elkalam … Manifestations of the letters of revelation and the embellishment of the words of the Holy Quran and the call to prayer

Apr 9, 2022

The first phase of the qualifiers for the international Holy Quran and call to prayer (adhan) competition in Otr Elkalam (Scent of Speech) TV show witnessed rivalries in which the letters of revelation were manifested through captivating recitations and participations based on a good performance. 36 contestants from all over the world competed in the Holy Quran recitation and call to prayer branches, and 12 contestants from each branch qualified for the quarter-final.
The first stage witnessed many competitions between contestants who recite the Quran with the passion of their hearts and with all their senses, displaying the charisma of the voices that appealed to the hearts of viewers from all over the world.
The criteria of the competition for passing to the quarter-final included proficiency in the performance, good rotation between maqams, length of the breath, understanding the language and knowing what is appropriate for each position, whether while reciting the Holy Quran or delivering the call to prayer.
Many contestants who qualified for the quarter-final revealed their eagerness to continue the success they achieved in the previous phase, expressing their willingness to take on new challenges that would bring them closer to competing for the top positions in the competition, noting the importance of the role of the members of the jury in improving their levels through their precise observations and advice, which represents an approach and a direct path to reciting the Holy Quran and delivering the call to prayer in the correct ways.
12 participants for each category of recitation and call to prayer qualified for the quarter-final. The competition continues until 6 participants from each category qualify for the semi-final. In the final part of the competition, the best 4 reciters and 4 muezzins qualify for the final, and each participant is then subjected to the last test before the jury announces the names of the winners in each category.
It is noteworthy that Otr Elkalam TV show is broadcast daily during Ramadan on the Saudia TV channel and the Shahid platform. This religious competition, which is sponsored by the General Entertainment Authority, is the largest of its kind in terms of financial prizes, amounting to SAR12 million ($3.2 million), with the aim of spreading Quranic knowledge.

 

Print this page

Related News

Feb 18, 2024
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) has launched the new logos for both the “Happiness Creators” initiative and the “Entertainment Accelerators and Incubators Program”. The “Happiness Creators” initiative aims to train [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Feb 14, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن إنشاء صندوق Big Time الاستثماري، حيث سيخصص الصندوق لرفع جودة المحتوى العربي في إنتاج [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
Feb 7, 2024
حقق معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GeA ) المركز الأول في قائمة أكثر 50 شخصية مؤثرة في عالم الملاكمة وفنون القتال المختلطة [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
Feb 18, 2024
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) has launched the new logos for both the “Happiness Creators” initiative and the “Entertainment Accelerators and Incubators Program”. The “Happiness Creators” initiative aims to train [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Feb 14, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن إنشاء صندوق Big Time الاستثماري، حيث سيخصص الصندوق لرفع جودة المحتوى العربي في إنتاج [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
Feb 7, 2024
حقق معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GeA ) المركز الأول في قائمة أكثر 50 شخصية مؤثرة في عالم الملاكمة وفنون القتال المختلطة [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured

Search

/
/
المرحلة الأولى من “عطر الكلام”.. تجلّيات لأحرف الوحي وتحبير لألفاظ القرآن والأذان

المرحلة الأولى من “عطر الكلام”.. تجلّيات لأحرف الوحي وتحبير لألفاظ القرآن والأذان

ابريل 9, 2022

شهدت المرحلة الأولى من تصفيات مسابقات القرآن الكريم والأذان العالمية في برنامج “عطر الكلام” تنافسات تجلّت فيها أحرف الوحي من خلال تلاوات أسرت الألباب، ومشاركات اعتمدت على حسن الأداء، تنافس فيها 36 متسابقًا من جميع أنحاء العالم بفرعي التلاوة والأذان، وتأهل منها إلى مرحلة ربع النهائي 12 متسابقًا من كِلَا فرعي التلاوة والأذان.
وشهدت المرحلة الأولى مجموعة من التنافسات بين المتسابقين الذين يقرؤون القرآن بشغاف قلوبهم ويتلونه بجميع حواسهم، عبر حناجر ندية طغت على المقامات، وأظهرت كاريزما الأصوات التي لانت لها قلوب المشاهدين من مختلف أنحاء العالم.
وتمثلت معايير المسابقة للتجاوز إلى مرحلة ربع النهائي في إجادة الأداء، وحسن التنقل بين المقامات، وإطالة النّفَس، إضافةً إلى فهم اللغة، ومعرفة ما يتناسب مع كل موضع، سواء في أداء التلاوة أو رفع الأذان.
وكشف عدد من المتسابقين المتأهلين إلى مرحلة ربع النهائي عن حماستهم لمواصلة النجاح الذي حققوه في المرحلة السابقة، مبدين استعدادهم لخوض تحديات جديدة تجعلهم أقرب للمنافسة على المراكز الأولى للمسابقة، مشيرين في الوقت نفسه إلى أهمية دور اللجنة التحكيمية في الارتقاء بمستوياتهم من خلال ملاحظاتها الدقيقة، ونصائحها التي تمثل منهجًا وطريقًا مباشرًا إلى تلاوة القرآن ورفع الأذان بالأساليب الصحيحة.
وتأهل من تصفيات المرحلة الأولى للمسابقة إلى ربع النهائي 12 مشتركًا عن كل فئة من التلاوة والأذان، ويستمر التنافس ليصل 6 مشتركين من كل فئة إلى مرحلة نصف النهائي، وفي الجزء الأخير من المسابقة يتأهل أفضل 4 قراء، و4 مؤذنين للنهائي، ويخضع كل مشترك حينها لآخر اختبار أمام لجنة التحكيم قبل أن يعلن اسم الفائز في كل فئة.
يذكر أن برنامج “عطر الكلام” يبث يوميًّا خلال شهر رمضان المبارك على قناة السعودية ومنصة شاهد، ويعد برنامج المسابقات الدينية الأضخم الذي ترعاه الهيئة العامة للترفيه بجوائز مالية تصل إلى 12 مليون ريال بهدف نشر المعرفة القرآنية.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث