/
/
Military Parade and Majestic Air and Sea Shows to Celebrate Saudi National Day 93

Military Parade and Majestic Air and Sea Shows to Celebrate Saudi National Day 93

Sep 19, 2023

As part of Saudi Arabia’s 93rd National Day festivities, which were launched with the participation of government and private agencies in all Saudi regions, citizens and residents are eagerly waiting for the major national celebrations on this occasion. The celebrations include a majestic military parade and exciting air shows over the skies of several Saudi cities and governorates to express pride in the Kingdom’s present and the achievements it has attained to build the future under Saudi Vision 2030.
Military units, vehicles and horses are participating in the military parade in Riyadh at 4 p.m., in addition to musical bands from the Saudi Royal Guard Command, the Ministry of National Guard, and the General Directorate of Border Guard. The parade starts at Prince Mohammed bin Saad bin Abdulaziz Road and ends in Um Ajlan Park in the Kairouan neighborhood, recalling the nation’s achievements during previous decades.
The National Day activities, which this year bear the slogan “We Dream and We Achieve,” will comprise many shows, including the “We Race Dreams” show of military and civilian aircraft led by the Kingdom’s flag in the skies of Riyadh, Jeddah and Al-Khobar. Other air shows will be presented in Taif, Al-Baha, Asir and Tabuk on September 23.
In the same context, air shows will be held over the eastern Corniche in Dammam, Al-Fanateer Corniche in Jubail, and King Abdullah Environmental Park in Al-Ahsa on September 19. Other air shows will be held over the northern Jeddah Corniche on September 20, over the Khobar Corniche on September 27, around King Saud Air Base in Hafr Al-Batin on September 30, and around Al-Jawf Air Base on October 2.
The celebrations also include an air show in which military aircraft accompany civilian aircraft. Saudi Arabian Airlines is participating with a Boeing 787 aircraft, while Flynas is participating with an Airbus Neo 320 aircraft in three cities: Riyadh, Jeddah, and Al-Khobar.
In the air shows, the Royal Saudi Air Force uses Typhoon, F-15S, Tornado, and F-15C aircraft in 13 cities: Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam, Al-Jawf, Jubail, Al-Ahsa, Taif, Al-Baha, Tabuk, Abha, Khamis Mushayt, Al-Khobar, and Hafar Al-Batin. The Saudi Falcons team will also present formations and air shows in the skies of several cities.
The Royal Saudi Navy presents naval shows in the Eastern and Western Fleets on September 23. The Naval Forces in Jeddah will display a number of naval vessels and boats of the Special Marine Security Group. Additionally, there will be an air show with helicopters, a military parade with vehicles, another for riders and infantry, a cavalry parade, and an exhibition dedicated to equipment and weapons.
Al-Fanateer Corniche in Jubail also witnesses an air show with helicopters, a parade with military vehicles and another for riders, free jumping with the Saudi flag, marine boat displays, and a military skills faction, in addition to traditional shows, and activities dedicated to children.
Government and private agencies participate in the air shows, including the Royal Guard Command, the Ministry of Defence, the Ministry of Interior, the Ministry of National Guard, the Presidency of State Security, the General Authority of Civil Aviation, Matarat Holding Company, the Saudi Air Navigation Services Company, the Saudi Aviation Club, Saudia Airlines, Flynas, and the Saudi Broadcasting Authority, which will broadcast the main show on National Day live on Al Saudiya Channel.

Print this page

Related News

Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
مسيرة عسكرية وعروض جوية وبحرية مهيبة احتفاء باليوم الوطني السعودي الـ93

مسيرة عسكرية وعروض جوية وبحرية مهيبة احتفاء باليوم الوطني السعودي الـ93

سبتمبر 19, 2023

ضمن فعاليات اليوم الوطني السعودي الـ 93، التي انطلقت بمشاركة عدد من الجهات الحكومية والخاصة بجميع مناطق المملكة، يتهيأ المواطنون والمقيمون للاحتفالات الوطنية الكبرى بهذه المناسبة، وفي مقدمتها مسيرة عسكرية مهيبة، وعروض جوية مثيرة فوق سماء عدد من مدن ومحافظات المملكة، في صورة من الفخر بحاضر المملكة والإنجازات التي حققتها لبناء المستقبل وفق رؤية السعودية 2030.

وستشارك في المسيرة العسكرية بالرياض عند الساعة الرابعة عصراً، قطع وعربات عسكرية تتقدمها الخيول، إضافة إلى الفرق الموسيقية من رئاسة الحرس الملكي، ووزارة الحرس الوطني، والمديرية العامة لحرس الحدود، حيث تنطلق من طريق الأمير محمد بن سعد بن عبدالعزيز، حتى تصل إلى حديقة أم عجلان بحي القيروان لتشكل فرصة لاستذكار منجزات الوطن التي تحققت خلال العقود السابقة.

وستشهد فعاليات اليوم الوطني الذي جاء هذا العام تحت شعار “نحلم ونحقق، مجموعة من العروض، أبرزها عرض “نسابق الأحلام” للطائرات العسكرية والمدنية التي يتقدمها علم المملكة محلقاً في سماء العاصمة الرياض وجدة والخبر، فيما ستشكل عروض جوية في مدن الطائف، والباحة، وعسير، وتبوك يوم 23 سبتمبر الجاري.

كما ستقام عروض جوية أيضأً فوق الكورنيش الشرقي في الدمام وكورنيش الفناتير في الجبيل ومنتزه الملك عبد الله البيئي في الأحساء يوم 19 سبتمبر، وأيضا كورنيش جدة الشمالي سيشهد عرضاً يوم 20 سبتمبر، ويوم 27 سبتمبر عرض آخر فوق كورنيش الخبر، وعرض يوم 30 سبتمبر حول قاعدة الملك سعود الجوية بحفر الباطن، وتختتم بعرض يوم 2 أكتوبر حول قاعدة الجوف الجوية.

وتشمل الاحتفالات أيضاً عرض ترافق فيه الطائرات الحربية للطائرات المدنية، حيث تشارك الخطوط الجوية العربية السعودية بطائرة من نوع بوينج 787 فيما يشارك طيران ناس بطائرة ايرباص نيو 320 في ثلاث مدن هي: الرياض، وجدة، والخبر.

وتنفذ القوات الجوية الملكية السعودية العروض بطائرات «تايفون»، و «ف – 15 إس»، و «تورنيدو»، و «ف – 15 سي» في 13 مدينة هي: الرياض، جدة، الدمام، الجوف، الجبيل، الأحساء، الطائف، الباحة، تبوك، أبها، خميس مشيط، والخبر، وحفر الباطن، وسيقدم فريق الصقور السعودية تشكيلات وعروض جوية في سماء عدد من المدن.

وستشارك القوات البحرية الملكية السعودية بمسيرات وعروض بحرية في الأسطولين الشرقي والغربي يوم 23 سبتمبر، حيث تستعرض القوات البحرية في جدة عدد من القطع البحرية، وزوارق مجموعة الأمن البحرية الخاصة، إضافة إلى عرض جوي بالطائرات العامودية، ومسيرة عسكرية بالعربات، وأخرى للدراجين والمشاة، واستعراض للخيالة، ومعرض مخصص للمعدات والأسلحة.

كما سيشهد شاطئ الفناتير في الجبيل عرضاً جويا بالطائرات العامودية، ومسيرة بالعربات العسكرية وأخرى للدراجين، وقفز حر بالعلم السعودي، واستعراضات بالزوارق البحرية، وفصيل المهارات العسكرية، إضافة إلى عروض للألوان الشعبية، وفعاليات مخصصة للأطفال.

وتشارك في العروض الجوية جهات حكومية وخاصة، وهي: رئاسة الحرس الملكي، ووزارة الدفاع، ووزارة الداخلية، ووزارة الحرس الوطني، ورئاسة أمن الدولة، والهيئة العامة للطيران المدني، وشركة مطارات، وشركة خدمات الملاحة الجوية السعودية، ونادي الطيران السعودي، والخطوط الجوية العربية السعودية، وطيران ناس، وهيئة الإذاعة والتلفزيون التي ستنقل العرض الرئيسي في اليوم الوطني على الهواء مباشرة عبر قناة السعودية.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

نوفمبر 28, 2023
رفع معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه التهنئة لمقام خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، وسمو ولي عهده الأمين صاحب [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 5, 2023
نظمت الهيئة العامة للترفيه عبر مبادرتها صنّاع السعادة خلال شهر أكتوبر الماضي عدداً من اللقاءات التوعوية لطلاب الجامعات ومعاهد التدريب في المملكة، حيث استضافت في الأكاديمية السعودية للترفيه أكثر من [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اكتوبر 23, 2023
  أبرمت الهيئة العامة للترفيه بحضور معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه مذكرات تعاون وتفاهم مع عدد من الجهات الحكومية، شملت الهيئة العامة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 28, 2023
رفع معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه التهنئة لمقام خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، وسمو ولي عهده الأمين صاحب [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
نوفمبر 5, 2023
نظمت الهيئة العامة للترفيه عبر مبادرتها صنّاع السعادة خلال شهر أكتوبر الماضي عدداً من اللقاءات التوعوية لطلاب الجامعات ومعاهد التدريب في المملكة، حيث استضافت في الأكاديمية السعودية للترفيه أكثر من [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اكتوبر 23, 2023
  أبرمت الهيئة العامة للترفيه بحضور معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه مذكرات تعاون وتفاهم مع عدد من الجهات الحكومية، شملت الهيئة العامة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

Search

بحث