/
/
performances of “Thaat Al-Laykat” and “Qabel Lilnasher” conclude in Riyadh and Hail

performances of “Thaat Al-Laykat” and “Qabel Lilnasher” conclude in Riyadh and Hail

Jul 16, 2023

As part of the activities of Kingdom Tour 2023, the performances of the plays “Qabel Lilnasher” and “Thaat Al-Laykat” were concluded yesterday, after they were shown over three days, July 13-15, in the cities of Riyadh and Hail.
Yesterday, the theater of the Hail Literary and Cultural Club witnessed the conclusion of the play “Qabel Lilnasher,” one of the plays of Kingdom Tour 2023, which is part of the initiatives of the General Entertainment Authority in strategic partnership with the Quality-of-Life Program. The play was starring Ahmed Al-Aounan, Amira Mohammed, Sultan Al-Faraj, Shihab Hajia, Rehab, and Siham.
The events of the play revolve around a woman who finds herself unintentionally thrown into the world of fame. She faces many problems as she tries to adapt to the new situation, surrounded by a group of exploiters and corrupt companies. She desperately tries to return to her normal life, amidst the funny events that provide the audience with unique experiences and a distinctive entertainment atmosphere.
In the same context, yesterday marked the end of the shows of the play “Thaat Al-Laykat,” in which the artist Ibrahim Al-Hajjaj took on a comedy challenge with a group of artists such as Khaled Saqer, Faisal Al-Dukhi, Nawaf Al-Shibaily, Mohammed Al-Qahtani, Fay Fuad, Reem Al-Ali, Mahdi Al-Nasser, Ali Al-Hussawi, Amer Al-Kaabi, and Donia Al-Anzi.
The play tells the story of four social media influencers, led by their mastermind and the maker of their fame, who face a series of challenges, after the emergence of another super influencer who threatens their fame. This forces them to participate in the challenges of “Thaat Al-Laykat,” in which they seek to destroy him in front of the audience. However, the events take an unexpected turn that is revealed through the interesting events and shows of the play.
As part of the events of Kingdom Tour 2023 events, residents and visitors of Al-Qassim Province are looking forward to the theatrical performance of “Ana Zombie 2”, which will start on July 20 and continue for three days. The shows will begin at 9:00 pm and end at midnight at the sports hall of Al-Qassim University. The play can be attended by booking through the following link: https://enjoy.sa/ar/events/im-zombie-2/
Kingdom Tour 2023, one of the initiatives of the General Entertainment Authority, has contributed to creating new and ongoing entertainment events around the provinces and cities of the Kingdom and providing diverse options for concerts and distinctive theatrical shows.

Print this page

Related News

Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
“ذات اللايكات” و”قابل للنشر” تختتمان عروضهما المسرحية في الرياض وحائل

“ذات اللايكات” و”قابل للنشر” تختتمان عروضهما المسرحية في الرياض وحائل

يوليو 16, 2023

اختتمت أمس ضمن فعاليات جولة المملكة 2023 عروض مسرحيتي “قابل للنشر”، و”ذات اللايكات”، بعد عرضهما على مدى ثلاثة أيام، خلال الفترة ما بين 13-15 يوليو الجاري في مدينتي الرياض وحائل.

وكان مسرح النادي الأدبي الثقافي في حائل قد شهد أمس اختتام عروض مسرحية “قابل للنشر”، إحدى مسرحيات جولة المملكة 2023، التي تأتي ضمن مبادرات الهيئة العامة للترفيه، بالشراكة الاستراتيجية مع برنامج جودة الحياة، وأدّى أدوار المسرحية عدد من نجوم الفن، أبرزهم أحمد العونان، وأميرة محمد، وسلطان الفرج، وشهاب حاجية، ورحاب، وسهام.

ودارت أحداث المسرحية حول امرأة تجد نفسها دون مقدمات في عالم الشهرة بلا قصد، وتتفاجأ بأنها قد وقعت في العديد من المشاكل خلال محاولاتها التكيف مع وضعها الجديد، وسط مجموعة من المتسلقين وعدد من الشركات الفاسدة المحيطة بها، فتحاول جاهدة التخلص من كل ذلك والعودة إلى حياتها الطبيعية، وسط الأحداث المضحكة التي تمنح الزوار أوقاتاً فريدة، وأجواء ترفيهية مميزة.

وفي السياق ذاته انتهت أمس آخر عروض مسرحية “ذات اللايكات” التي خاض فيها الفنان إبراهيم الحجاج تحديا كوميديا مع مجموعة من الفنانين مثل خالد صقر، وفيصل الدوخي، ونواف الشبيلي، إضافة إلى محمد القحطاني، وفيّ فؤاد، وريم العلي، ومهدي الناصر، وعلي الهوساوي، وعامر الكعبي، ودنيا العنزي.

وتناولت المسرحية قصة أربعة مؤثرين في شبكات ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي يواجهون مجموعة من التحديات بقيادة عرابهم وصانع شهرتهم، بعد ظهور مؤثر خارق آخر يهدد شهرتهم، مما يضطرهم لخوض تحديات “ذات اللايكات” التي يسعون فيها لتدميره أمام الجماهير، ولكن تأخذ الأحداث منحى غير متوقع تكشفه أحداث المسرحية وعروضها الشيقة.

وضمن فعاليات جولة المملكة 2023، ينتظر أهالي وزوار القصيم عروض مسرحية “أنا زومبي 2″، التي ستنطلق 20 يوليو الجاري، وتستمر ثلاثة أيام، وتبدأ عروضها عند التاسعة مساء، حتى الثانية عشرة صباحا في الصالة الرياضية بجامعة القصيم، ويمكن حضور المسرحية بالحجز عبر الرابط التالي: https://enjoy.sa/ar/events/im-zombie-2/

وتعد جولة المملكة 2023، إحدى مبادرات الهيئة العامة للترفيه التي أسهمت في خلق أحداث ترفيهية جديدة ومستمرة تدور حول مناطق ومدن المملكة، ومنحها خيارات متنوعة في الحفلات الغنائية والعروض المسرحية المميزة.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

فبراير 18, 2024
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) الشعارات الجديدة لكل من مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” و”برنامج مسرعات وحاضنات الترفيه”. وتهدف مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” إلى تأهيل وتدريب الكوادر البشرية المتخصصة في قطاع الترفيه، وتمكين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 14, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن إنشاء صندوق Big Time الاستثماري، حيث سيخصص الصندوق لرفع جودة المحتوى العربي في إنتاج [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 7, 2024
حقق معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GeA ) المركز الأول في قائمة أكثر 50 شخصية مؤثرة في عالم الملاكمة وفنون القتال المختلطة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 18, 2024
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) الشعارات الجديدة لكل من مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” و”برنامج مسرعات وحاضنات الترفيه”. وتهدف مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” إلى تأهيل وتدريب الكوادر البشرية المتخصصة في قطاع الترفيه، وتمكين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 14, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن إنشاء صندوق Big Time الاستثماري، حيث سيخصص الصندوق لرفع جودة المحتوى العربي في إنتاج [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 7, 2024
حقق معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GeA ) المركز الأول في قائمة أكثر 50 شخصية مؤثرة في عالم الملاكمة وفنون القتال المختلطة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

Search

بحث