/
/
Japanese Sakura Blooms in Riyadh Season 2022 to the Tunes of Famous Anime Singers at Shibuya Stage

Japanese Sakura Blooms in Riyadh Season 2022 to the Tunes of Famous Anime Singers at Shibuya Stage

Dec 7, 2022

A famous anime singer is participating in the Sakura Music Festival, which is being held for the first time outside Japan and hosted by Boulevard World, one of the entertainment zones of Riyadh Season 2022, at Shibuya Anime Town Japan Stage, starting today, December 7, until the end of December.
During the festival, nine concerts will be held for the most beautiful Japanese anime songs, which are loved by anime fans in Saudi Arabia and the Arab world. These songs are distinguished by their special music and beautiful, enthusiastic meanings associated with exciting and attractive stories, and characters that are loved by young and old, such as Levi, Naruto, Goku and others.
The festival begins today with its first concert at 9:00 pm, which is performed by Hiroyuki Sawano, who composed the soundtracks for the anime series “Attack on Titan” and “The Seven Deadly Sins,” which includes the famous song “Perfect Time.”
The band Flow will perform the second concert, which will be held tomorrow at Anime Town Japan Stage in Boulevard World. Among other works, the band will sing the famous Naruto anime songs, the exciting and adventurous anime that attracted many viewers around the world.
The third concert, to be held on Friday, December 9, will be performed by the singer Aimer, who sang in the second season of the “Demon Slayer” anime. The fourth concert, which will be held on December 15, will be performed by the singer Wixit who sang in the third season of the “Psycho-Pass” anime, while the fifth concert, which will be on December 16, will be performed by the singer Ayroy, who sang in the anime “Fate/Zero.”
Also participating in the festival’s concerts is the Japanese pop-rock band Spira Spica, who performed various concerts throughout Japan. It has several songs and independent albums and sang in the anime “Gundam Build Divers Re:Rise,” Singer Riona, who performed the singing voice of the character Elza Kanzaki in the series “Sword Art Online” anime, will also take part in the concert.
Famous singers participating in the festival include Shuka Saito, who performed the songs from the “Love Live! Sunshine!” anime, the singer Halca who participated in the anime “Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai” as well as in episode 16 of the anime “Boruto,” and the singer Asca who participated in more than one anime such as the second season of “Grancrest Senki OP 2” and “Darwin’s Game OP.”
Festival tickets can be booked via the following link:
https://riyadhseason.sa/event-details-en.html?id=799/en_Japan_Anime_Town
Boulevard World is the most prominent zone in Riyadh Season. It has the largest manmade lake in the world and allows its visitors to move from one subzone to another through 11 stations. In addition, it contains the largest LED sphere in the world, with a city of rides for fans of enthusiasm and excitement. The zone offers visitors other entertainment experiences, such as Boulevard Pier, Discovery, Monopoly Lifesized, The Mountain, Area 15, Ninja Warriors, and Fun Zone for children.

Print this page

Related News

Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
الساكورا اليابانية تزهر في موسم الرياض 2022 على أنغام أشهر مغني الأنمي بمسرح شيبويا

الساكورا اليابانية تزهر في موسم الرياض 2022 على أنغام أشهر مغني الأنمي بمسرح شيبويا

ديسمبر 7, 2022

يشارك أشهر مغني الأنمي في مهرجان ساكورا ميوزيك الذي يقام للمرة الأولى خارج اليابان وتستضيفه منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد” إحدى مناطق موسم الرياض 2022 على مسرح شيبويا أنمي تاون اليابان؛ وذلك ابتداء من اليوم وحتى نهاية شهر ديسمبر الجاري.

وستقام خلال المهرجان تسع حفلات لأجمل وأروع أغاني الأنمي اليابانية، التي يعشقها محبو الأنمي في السعودية والعالم العربي، لا سيما أنها تتميز بلحنها المختلف ومعانيها الجميلة الحماسية المرتبطة بقصص مثيرة وجذابة، وشخصيات تعلق بها الصغار والكبار مثل ليفاي ونارتو وجوكو وأخرين.

ويستهل المهرجان اليوم بحفله الأول في الساعة 9 مساءً الذي يحييه هيريوكي ساوانو الذي لحن الموسيقى التصويرية لكل من سلسلة الأنمي هجوم على العمالقة ” Attack on Titan “، والخطايا السبع المميتة The Seven Deadly Sins ومن أشهر أغانيها Perfect Time .

فيما تحيي فرقة Flow الحفل الثاني الذي سيقام غدًا على مسرح شيبويا أنمي تاون اليابان بمنطقة بوليفارد وورلد، ومن أهم أعمالها غناء عمل أنمي Nartuto الشهير المليء بالأحداث المثيرة والمغامرات التي جذبت له العديد من المشاهدين حول العالم.

وتحيي الحفل الثالث بعد غد، المغنية أيمير التي غنت في الموسم الثاني لأنمي Demon Slayer، فيما يحيي الحفل الرابع الذي يقام في15 ديسمبر الجاري المغني ويكست الذي غني في الموسم الثالث لأنمي Psycho Pass، بينما تحيي الحفل الخامس الذي سيكون في 16 ديسمبر المغنية أيرأوي التي غنت في أنمي Fate /Zero.

كما يشارك في حفلات المهرجان كل من فرقة البوب روك اليابانية Spira Spica التي أدت عروضًا موسيقية مختلفة في جميع أنحاء اليابان ولها عدة أغانٍ وألبومات مستقلة وغنت في أنمي Gundam Build Divers Re:Rise، بالإضافة إلى المغنية ريونا التي أدت الصوت الغنائي لشخصية إلزا كانزاكي في سلسلة أنمي Sword Art Online .

ومن ضمن المغنين المشهورين المشاركين في المهرجان المغنية Shuka Saito التي أدت أغاني أنمي Love Live! Sunshine!!، والمغنية Halca التي شاركت في أنمي Kaguya-sama wa Kokurasetai وكذلك في الحلقة 16 من أنمي Boruto، والمغنية Asca التي شاركت بغنائها في أكثر من عمل للأنمي مثل الموسم الثاني لأنمي Grancrest Senki OP 2 و Darwin’s Game OP.

ويمكن حجز تذاكر المهرجان عبر الرابط التالي:

https://riyadhseason.sa/event-details.html?id=799/ar_Japan_Anime_Town

وتعد منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد” أبرز المناطق في موسم الرياض، حيث توفر أكبر بحيرة صناعية في العالم، وتتيح لزوارها التنقل من مدينة إلى أخرى عبر 11 محطة، إضافةً إلى أكبر مسرح كروي في العالم، مع مدينة ألعاب لعشاق الحماس والإثارة، وتمكن المنطقة زوارها من تجارب ترفيهية أخرى أيضا، تتمثل في بوليفارد بير، وديسكفري، ومونوبولي الواقعية، وذا ماونتن، وإيريا15، ونينجاووريورز، وفان زون المخصصة للأطفال واحتياجاتهم من الألعاب والخيارات الترفيهية المتنوعة.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

مايو 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 19, 2024
ب   عد أن تغلب على فيوري في نزال “حلبة النار” التاريخي ضمن “موسم الرياض” بحضور صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير عبدالعزيز بن تركي الفيصل وزير الرياضة، ومعالي المستشار تركي بن [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 19, 2024
ت   حتضن الرياض في الـ 22 من يونيو المقبل أول حدث لـ UFC®أبرز منظمة لفنون القتال المختلطة في العالم، حيث يأتي النزال الرئيسي بين المصنف رقم 3 الأسترالي روبرت [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 19, 2024
ب   عد أن تغلب على فيوري في نزال “حلبة النار” التاريخي ضمن “موسم الرياض” بحضور صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير عبدالعزيز بن تركي الفيصل وزير الرياضة، ومعالي المستشار تركي بن [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 19, 2024
ت   حتضن الرياض في الـ 22 من يونيو المقبل أول حدث لـ UFC®أبرز منظمة لفنون القتال المختلطة في العالم، حيث يأتي النزال الرئيسي بين المصنف رقم 3 الأسترالي روبرت [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

Search

بحث