/
/
Riyadh Season 2022 Announces the Date of the Imagine Dragons Concert

Riyadh Season 2022 Announces the Date of the Imagine Dragons Concert

Nov 28, 2022

Visitors to Riyadh Season 2022 will live times beyond imagination with the international Imagine Dragons concert, which will be held in Mrsool Park on January 22, 2023, in a long-awaited step by rock music lovers, as the band is one of the largest rock bands in the world, especially after winning the International GRAMMY Award.
The songs of Imagine Dragons are very popular around the world. The band has made its mark strongly in rock music through albums that have achieved record sales, in addition to concerts that witnessed a large attendance and great interaction, breaking several records. Imagine Dragons is the only band to obtain a Diamond classification for four singles, which are Radioactive, Demons, Believer, and Thunder.
Imagine Dragons concert in Riyadh Season 2022 is part of the band’s Mercury World Tour to celebrate the release of their new album, Mercury, which contains many successful songs, including Enemy, Bones and Sharks.
Tickets for the concert will go on sale on December 6 at 4 p.m.
The Imagine Dragons concert is one of more than 8,500 activity days organized by Riyadh Season 2022, in addition to more than 150 musical events, 7 international exhibitions, 17 Arab plays, and 8 international performances.
Riyadh Season 2022 also organizes more than 108 interactive experiences and provides in its entertainment zones 240 stores, 252 restaurants and cafes, and firework shows throughout the days of the season, in addition to the WWE show and an international football match.
These activities are held in 15 zones, each of which is characterized by a variety of events in stores, cafes, restaurants, games, theaters, and a number of new international experiences.

Print this page

Related News

Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
موسم الرياض2022 يعلن عن موعد حفل فرقة Imagine Dragons

موسم الرياض2022 يعلن عن موعد حفل فرقة Imagine Dragons

نوفمبر 28, 2022

يعيش زوار موسم الرياض 2022 أوقاتًا فوق الخيال مع حفلة فرقة إماجين دراجنز العالمية التي ستقام في مرسول بارك يوم 22 يناير المقبل، في خطوة ينتظرها عشاق موسيقى الروك، إذ تعد الفرقة واحدةً من أكبر فرق الروك في العالم، خاصةً بعد فوزها بجائزة GRAMMY العالمية.

وتتميز أغاني فرقة إماجين دراجنز بإقبال كبير حول العالم، إذ طبعت الفرقة بصمتها بقوة في فن الروك من خلال ألبومات حققت مبيعات قياسية، إضافةً إلى حفلات حظيت بحضور كثيف وتفاعل كبير، محطمة عدة أرقام قياسية أبرزها أنها الفرقة الوحيدة التي حصلت على تصنيف Diamond لأربع أغان فردية، وهي Radioactive و Demonsو Believer و thunder.

ويأتي حفل فرقة Imagine Dragons في موسم الرياض 2022 ضمن جولتهم العالمية (Mercury World Tour) احتفالًا بإصدار ألبومهم الجديد (Mercury)، الذي يحتوي على عدد من الأغاني الأعلى استماعا، ومنها: “Enemy” و”Bones” و”Sharks”.

وستطرح تذاكر الحفل الخيالي يوم 6 ديسمبر الساعة 4 مساءً.

ويعد حفل إماجين دراجنز واحدًا من ضمن أكثر من 8500 يوم فعالية ينظمها موسم الرياض 2022، إضافةً إلى أكثر من 150 عرضًا غنائيًّا، و7 معارض عالمية، و17 مسرحية عربية، و8 عروض عالمية.

كما ينظم الموسم أكثر من 108 تجارب تفاعلية، ويوفر في مناطقه الترفيهية 240 متجرًا، و252 مطعمًا ومقهًى، وعروض ألعاب نارية طوال أيام الموسم، إضافة إلى عرض WWE، ومباراة عالمية لكرة القدم.

وتقام هذه الأنشطة في 15 منطقة تتميز كل واحدة منها بمجموعة من الفعاليات المتنوعة في المتاجر والمقاهي والمطاعم والألعاب والمسارح، وعدد من التجارب العالمية الجديدة.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث