/
/
Cinematic Techniques for Horror Films Double the Entertainment of Riyadh Season Visitors at the Horror Weekend

Cinematic Techniques for Horror Films Double the Entertainment of Riyadh Season Visitors at the Horror Weekend

Oct 28, 2022

With a heavy turnout of 120,000 visitors during the Horror weekend event yesterday, Thursday, October 27, Boulevard Riyadh City, one of the zones of Riyadh season 2022, is preparing to continue the event in an atmosphere filled with costumes, fun doubled with sound effects, decorations that the zone takes as a scarf.
The entertainment scenes were reflected in the zone yesterday with the characteristics of horror, which were showcased on the screens of Square sub-zone, with a set of cinematic techniques used in horror films, as it was dominated by the red color used in most of the costumes worn by the participants in the event, in addition to dolls and spider webs hanging on a number of walls that visitors pass by them.
The first night of the Horror Weekend, in Boulevard Riyadh City zone, included more than 50 dolls hanging in the air, similar to those featured in Hollywood horror films in abandoned hospitals, amidst a number of visitors who dressed as zombies and clowns, In addition to costumes of the international film “The Professor”.
Scenes of horror and scary costumes were distributed in the sub-zones of Boulevard Riyadh City, as its areas were filled with the presence of families, individuals and children, within a great diversity between the methods of horror and its manifestations in costumes.
The Riyadh Season 2022 offers a variety of entertainment options, within its 15 zones, including several shops, cafes, restaurants, games, international shows, musical events and fireworks.

Print this page

Related News

Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
التقنيات السينمائية لأفلام الرعب تضاعف ترفيه زوار موسم الرياض في “ويك اند الرعب”

التقنيات السينمائية لأفلام الرعب تضاعف ترفيه زوار موسم الرياض في “ويك اند الرعب”

اكتوبر 28, 2022

بعد استقبالها أمس، الخميس 27 أكتوبر، حضورًا كثيفًا تجاوز الـ 120 ألف زائر ضمن فعالية “ويك اند الرعب”، تستعد منطقة “بوليفارد رياض سيتي”، إحدى مناطق موسم الرياض 2022، لاستكمال الفعالية في أجواء تملؤها المظاهر التنكرية، وتضاعف متعتها المؤثرات الصوتية، والديكورات التي تتخذها المنطقة وشاحًا لها.

وانعكست مشاهد الترفيه على المنطقة أمس بسمات الرعب، التي بثتها شاشات منطقة سكوير، بمجموعة من التقنيات السينمائية المستخدمة في أفلام الرعب، إذ غلب عليها اللون الأحمر المستخدم في غالبية الأزياء التي يرتديها المشاركون في الفعالية، إضافة إلى الدمى وشبكات العنكبوت المعلقة على عدد من الجدران التي يمر الزوار بينها.

واشتمل “ويك اند الرعب” في أول لياليه بمنطقة “بوليفارد رياض سيتي” على أكثر من 50 دمية معلقة في الهواء، شبيهة بتلك التي تعرضها أفلام الرعب الهوليوودية في المستشفيات المهجورة، وسط عددٍ من الزوار الذين اتخذوا من مظاهر الزومبي والمهرجين سمةً لهم، إضافة إلى أزياء الفيلم العالمي “البرفسور”.

وتوزعت مشاهد الرعب والتنكر في المناطق الفرعية لـ “بوليفارد رياض سيتي”، إذ امتلأت جنباتها بالحضور من العائلات والأفراد والأطفال، ضمن تنوع كبير بين أساليب الرعب ومظاهره في الأزياء والتمثيل.

ويقدّمُ موسم الرياض 2022 مجموعةً من الخيارات الترفيهية المتنوعة، ضمن مناطقه التي يصل عددها إلى 15 منطقة، إذ تتميز بحزمة من المتاجر والمقاهي والمطاعم، والألعاب والعروض العالمية، والحفلات والألعاب النارية.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

فبراير 18, 2024
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) الشعارات الجديدة لكل من مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” و”برنامج مسرعات وحاضنات الترفيه”. وتهدف مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” إلى تأهيل وتدريب الكوادر البشرية المتخصصة في قطاع الترفيه، وتمكين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 14, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن إنشاء صندوق Big Time الاستثماري، حيث سيخصص الصندوق لرفع جودة المحتوى العربي في إنتاج [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 7, 2024
حقق معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GeA ) المركز الأول في قائمة أكثر 50 شخصية مؤثرة في عالم الملاكمة وفنون القتال المختلطة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 18, 2024
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) الشعارات الجديدة لكل من مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” و”برنامج مسرعات وحاضنات الترفيه”. وتهدف مبادرة “صُنّاع السعادة” إلى تأهيل وتدريب الكوادر البشرية المتخصصة في قطاع الترفيه، وتمكين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 14, 2024
أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن إنشاء صندوق Big Time الاستثماري، حيث سيخصص الصندوق لرفع جودة المحتوى العربي في إنتاج [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
فبراير 7, 2024
حقق معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GeA ) المركز الأول في قائمة أكثر 50 شخصية مؤثرة في عالم الملاكمة وفنون القتال المختلطة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

Search

بحث