/
/
The GEA and Kafalah Launch an Initiative to Support Entertainment Facilities

The GEA and Kafalah Launch an Initiative to Support Entertainment Facilities

Jul 23, 2022
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

The General Entertainment Authority (GEA), in cooperation with the Small and Medium Enterprises Financing Guarantee Program “Kafalah”, has launched an initiative to support entertainment facilities and support and empower medium, small and micro enterprises operating in the entertainment sector in all regions of the Kingdom.
The financing amount provided by Kafalah within the initiative is SAR15 million ($4 million) for medium enterprises, SAR5 million ($1.33 million) for small enterprises, and SAR2.5 million ($665,000) for micro-enterprises, with a coverage rate of 90%, depending on the size of the enterprises applying for financing. Financing applications are submitted through approved banks and financing companies according to the Kafalah Program requirements.
The initiative contributes to strengthening the entertainment sector system and achieving sustainability by providing the necessary guarantees to the financiers and increasing the financing rate for establishments operating in the entertainment sector and services related to its supply chains and infrastructure in the Kingdom.
The initiative comes as part of a package of the Support and Stimulate Investments in the Entertainment Sector initiative, in coordination between the Ministry of Finance, the GEA and the Quality of Life Program, to support and develop the entertainment sector in the Kingdom, in line with the aspirations and requirements of Saudi Vision 2030.

 

Share on print
Print this page

Related News

Aug 2, 2022
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) and King Salman bin Abdulaziz Royal Reserve Development Authority signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) for cooperation and integration to unify efforts aimed at economic [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jul 23, 2022
They allow visitors to view maps of live shows throughout the Kingdom Enjoy Platform Launches Interactive Pavilions in Malls The interactive pavilions of the Enjoy platform have started receiving visitors [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 27, 2022
On Sunday, June 26, the General Entertainment Authority (GEA) launched the second track of the Entertainment Fellowship program, which is the entertainment destinations track. It is one of the programs [...]
Featured, Press Releases
Aug 2, 2022
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) and King Salman bin Abdulaziz Royal Reserve Development Authority signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) for cooperation and integration to unify efforts aimed at economic [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jul 23, 2022
They allow visitors to view maps of live shows throughout the Kingdom Enjoy Platform Launches Interactive Pavilions in Malls The interactive pavilions of the Enjoy platform have started receiving visitors [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 27, 2022
On Sunday, June 26, the General Entertainment Authority (GEA) launched the second track of the Entertainment Fellowship program, which is the entertainment destinations track. It is one of the programs [...]
Featured, Press Releases

Search

/
/
هيئة الترفيه” و”كفالة” يطلقان مبادرة دعم منشآت الترفيه

هيئة الترفيه” و”كفالة” يطلقان مبادرة دعم منشآت الترفيه

يوليو 22, 2022
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

تقدم الهيئة العامة للترفيه، بالتعاون مع برنامج ضمان التمويل للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة (كفالة)، مبادرة دعم منشآت الترفيه، لدعم وتمكين المنشآت المتوسطة والصغيرة ومتناهية الصغر العاملة في قطاع الترفيه في جميع مناطق المملكة.
وتصل قيمة التمويل الذي يقدمه برنامج (كفالة) ضمن المبادرة، إلى 15 مليون ريال للمنشآت المتوسطة، و5 ملايين ريال للمنشآت الصغيرة، و2.5 مليون ريال للمنشآت متناهية الصغر، بنسبة تغطية تبلغ 90%، وذلك بحسب حجم المنشآت المتقدمة لطلبات التمويل، ويكون ذلك عبر البنوك والشركات التمويلية المعتمدة، وحسب اشتراطات البرنامج.
وتسهم المبادرة في تعزيز منظومة قطاع الترفيه وتحقيق الاستدامة، بتقديم الضمانات اللازمة للجهات الممولة، وزيادة نسبة التمويل للمنشآت العاملة في مجالات الترفيه، والخدمات ذات الصلة بسلاسل الإمداد للقطاع الترفيهي وبنيته التحتية في المملكة.
وتأتي المبادرة ضمن حزمة من برامج مبادرة “دعم وتحفيز الاستثمارات في قطاع الترفيه” بالتنسيق بين وزارة المالية، والهيئة العامة للترفيه ومركز برنامج جودة الحياة، لدعم وتطوير القطاع الترفيهي في المملكة، بما يتوافق مع تطلعات ومتطلبات رؤية السعودية 2030.

Share on print
إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

اغسطس 2, 2022
مذكرة تفاهم بين “الترفيه” ومحمية الملك سلمان لتطوير القطاع الترفيهي وقّعت الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وهيئة تطوير محمية الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز الملكية، مذكرة تفاهم للتعاون والتكامل بينهما، وتوحيد الجهود الرامية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يوليو 23, 2022
تتيح للزوار استعراض خرائط العروض الحية في كافة أنحاء المملكة منصة “عيشها” تطلق أجنحة تفاعلية في مراكز التسوق بدأت الأجنحة التفاعلية لمنصة “عيشها” استقبال زوارها في عدد من مراكز التسوق [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 27, 2022
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس، الأحد 26 يونيو، المسار الثاني من مسارات برنامج “زمالة الترفيه” وهو مسار الوجهات الترفيهية، إذ يُمثل أحد برامج مبادرة “صُنَّاع السعادة”، التي أطلقها معالي رئيس [...]
تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اغسطس 2, 2022
مذكرة تفاهم بين “الترفيه” ومحمية الملك سلمان لتطوير القطاع الترفيهي وقّعت الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وهيئة تطوير محمية الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز الملكية، مذكرة تفاهم للتعاون والتكامل بينهما، وتوحيد الجهود الرامية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يوليو 23, 2022
تتيح للزوار استعراض خرائط العروض الحية في كافة أنحاء المملكة منصة “عيشها” تطلق أجنحة تفاعلية في مراكز التسوق بدأت الأجنحة التفاعلية لمنصة “عيشها” استقبال زوارها في عدد من مراكز التسوق [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 27, 2022
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس، الأحد 26 يونيو، المسار الثاني من مسارات برنامج “زمالة الترفيه” وهو مسار الوجهات الترفيهية، إذ يُمثل أحد برامج مبادرة “صُنَّاع السعادة”، التي أطلقها معالي رئيس [...]
تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث