/
/
Five million visitors enjoy Riyadh Season 2022

Five million visitors enjoy Riyadh Season 2022

Nov 28, 2022

The number of visitors to the activities of Riyadh Season 2022 reached about five million visitors within 5 weeks since its launch on October 21, under the slogan “Beyond Imagination.”
The season’s entertainment zone, diverse events and exceptional experiences in the fields of games, restaurants, cafes, concerts, plays, international exhibitions, plays and mega shows attracted visitors from inside and outside the Kingdom.
Riyadh Season zones this year combine originality and modernity through activities that provide visitors with many options, introduce them to world cultures in Boulevard World, and open a window for them to learn about Saudi history with all its components through Qariat Zaman, which smells of authentic history.
The season organized many festivals for visitors, including the Cultures Festival in Al Suwaidi Park, the Ferrari Festival, Fan Festival, Rush Festival in Riyadh Front, which is the largest festival for electronic sports and virtual games, Anime Town. the largest of its kind in the world, which provides visitors with an atmosphere of imagination and excitement, and Little Riyadh, which opened recently and represents an exceptional entertainment experience for visitors to the season this year.
Riyadh Season 2022 continues to introduce many surprises, entertainment shows and activities to visitors. Every day, the season starts a variety of experiences that meet the desires of visitors of different interests and age groups, which deepens their sense of the quality of life and enjoyment of the winter atmosphere.
Riyadh Season 2022 features 15 diverse entertainment zones, including the largest man-made lake in the world, cable car transportation, cloud-embracing lounges, the international Cirque du Soleil, many sporting events such as WWE, and Riyadh Season Cup that brings together the Paris Saint-Germain club with the stars of Al Hilal and Al Nasr football clubs, and 65 days of fireworks. It also offers many Saudi and Arab plays, concerts, local and international exhibitions in the fields of anime, perfumes and games, and various activities for families, individuals and children.

Print this page

Related News

Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
خمسة ملايين زائر استمتعوا بفعاليات موسم الرياض 2022

خمسة ملايين زائر استمتعوا بفعاليات موسم الرياض 2022

نوفمبر 28, 2022

بلغ عدد زوار فعاليات موسم الرياض 2022 نحو خمسة ملايين زائر، وذلك خلال5 أسابيع منذ بدء انطلاقه في 21 أكتوبر الماضي تحت شعار “فوق الخيال”.

وجذبت مناطق الموسم الترفيهية وفعالياتها المتنوعة وتجاربها الاستثنائية في مجالات الألعاب، والمطاعم، والمقاهي، والحفلات، والمسرحيات، والمعارض العالمية والمسرحيات والحفلات الغنائية والاستعراضات الضخمة الزوار من داخل وخارج المملكة.

وجمعت فعاليات مناطق موسم الرياض هذا العام بين الأصالة والحداثة من خلال الفعاليات التي وفرت للزوار العديد من الخيارات التي تأخذهم في جولة للتعرف على حضارات العالم في منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد”، وتفتح لهم نافذة إلى عراقة التاريخ السعودي بكل مكوناته عبر منطقة “قرية زمان” التي يفوح منها عبق التاريخ الأصيل.

ونظم الموسم لزواره العديد من المهرجانات، ومنها مهرجان الثقافات في حديقة السويدي، ومهرجان فيراري، و”فان فاستيفال”، وآخرها مهرجان RUSH بمنطقة واجهة الرياض الذي يعد الأكبر للرياضات الإلكترونية والألعاب الافتراضية ويقدم للقيمرز أشهر الألعاب والتجارب الحقيقية، بالإضافة إلى منطقة “أنمي تاون” أكبر مدينة أنمي في العالم، والتي توفر لزوارها أجواءً من الخيال والإثارة، ومنطقة “ليتل رياض”، التي افتتحت مؤخرا وتُمثّل تجربة ترفيهية استثنائية لزوار الموسم هذا العام.

ولا يزال موسم الرياض يحمل لزواره العديد من مفاجآت وعروض ترفيهية وأنشطة مميزة، ففي كل يوم يفتتح تجارب متنوعة تلبي رغبات الزوار بمختلف اهتماماتهم وفئاتهم العمرية، مما يعمق إحساسهم بجودة الحياة والاستمتاع بأجواء الشتاء.

ويتميز موسم الرياض 2022 باحتوائه على 15 منطقة ترفيهية متنوعة، تضم أكبر بحيرة صناعية على مستوى العالم، والتنقل بالتلفريك، ولاونجات تعانق السحاب، إضافة إلى سيرك دو سوليه العالمي، ومجموعة من الفعاليات الرياضية، مثل WWE، وكأس موسم الرياض الذي يجمع فريق باريس سان جيرمان بنجوم الهلال والنصر، و65 يومًا من فعاليات الألعاب النارية، كما يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من المسرحيات السعودية والعربية، وعدد من الحفلات الغنائية، والمعارض المحلية والعالمية في مجالات الأنمي والعطور والألعاب، وفعاليات متنوعة للعائلات والأفراد والأطفال.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث