/
/
Enjoy Platform Launches Interactive Pavilions in Malls

Enjoy Platform Launches Interactive Pavilions in Malls

Jul 23, 2022
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

They allow visitors to view maps of live shows throughout the Kingdom
Enjoy Platform Launches Interactive Pavilions in Malls

The interactive pavilions of the Enjoy platform have started receiving visitors in many shopping centers in Riyadh, as part of the induction campaign launched by the General Entertainment Authority (GEA) to introduce the platform and its application and digital channels.
The induction pavilion for the Enjoy application provides a unique experience for visitors in Riad Park and Al Nakheel Mall that enables them to view the services of the application and the platform, browse the maps that show the locations of events, festivals and live shows throughout the Kingdom and see all the data and details, such as show dates, type of event, ticket prices, and more.
The Enjoy pavilion, which lasts 14 days amid an increasing number of visitors, includes modern and high-quality technologies, such as built-in panels and interactive screens, which give visitors an exciting and challenging experience by interacting with the platform’s content and testing their knowledge, in addition to enjoying the field activities accompanying the pavilion through the fun and music bands. The Enjoy pavilions will soon move to many shopping centers in Jeddah and the Eastern Province.
The Enjoy platform, one of the GEA initiatives, enables users to obtain all information about entertainment activities and events in all regions of the Kingdom throughout the year, while it forms, through its application and digital channels, an informational reference that contains all information and details of shows, events and festivals, including live performances in restaurants and cafes, their schedules, the type and duration of the show as well as its date and place, the names of the performers, in addition to contact and reservation information.
The initiative comes as part of the GEA’s efforts to support establishments operating in the entertainment sector, promote entertainment activities and provide an updated and interactive reference and calendar in an easy way to explore all the necessary information and empower the sector’s institutions and companies, raise their contribution to the GDP and maximize the economic impact.

 

Share on print
Print this page

Related News

Aug 2, 2022
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) and King Salman bin Abdulaziz Royal Reserve Development Authority signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) for cooperation and integration to unify efforts aimed at economic [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jul 23, 2022
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA), in cooperation with the Small and Medium Enterprises Financing Guarantee Program “Kafalah”, has launched an initiative to support entertainment facilities and support and empower medium, [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 27, 2022
On Sunday, June 26, the General Entertainment Authority (GEA) launched the second track of the Entertainment Fellowship program, which is the entertainment destinations track. It is one of the programs [...]
Featured, Press Releases
Aug 2, 2022
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) and King Salman bin Abdulaziz Royal Reserve Development Authority signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) for cooperation and integration to unify efforts aimed at economic [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jul 23, 2022
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA), in cooperation with the Small and Medium Enterprises Financing Guarantee Program “Kafalah”, has launched an initiative to support entertainment facilities and support and empower medium, [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 27, 2022
On Sunday, June 26, the General Entertainment Authority (GEA) launched the second track of the Entertainment Fellowship program, which is the entertainment destinations track. It is one of the programs [...]
Featured, Press Releases

Search

/
/
منصة “عيشها” تطلق أجنحة تفاعلية في مراكز التسوق

منصة “عيشها” تطلق أجنحة تفاعلية في مراكز التسوق

يوليو 23, 2022
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

تتيح للزوار استعراض خرائط العروض الحية في كافة أنحاء المملكة
منصة “عيشها” تطلق أجنحة تفاعلية في مراكز التسوق

بدأت الأجنحة التفاعلية لمنصة “عيشها” استقبال زوارها في عدد من مراكز التسوق في الرياض، وذلك ضمن الحملة التعريفية التي أطلقتها الهيئة العامة للترفيه للتعريف بالمنصة وتطبيقها والقنوات الرقمية الخاصة بها.
ويقدم الجناح التعريفي لتطبيق “عيشها” تجربة فريدة للزوار، في رياض بارك، والنخيل مول؛ تمكنهم من استعراض خدمات التطبيق والمنصة، وتصفح الخرائط التي تستعرض مواقع الفعاليات والمهرجانات والعروض الحية في كافة أنحاء المملكة، والاطلاع على كافة البيانات والتفاصيل، كمواعيد العروض، ونوع الفعالية، وأسعار التذاكر، وغير ذلك.
‎ويضم جناح “عيشها”، الذي يستمر 14 يوماً وسط إقبال متزايد من الزوار؛ تقنيات حديثة وعالية الجودة، كالألواح المدمجة والشاشات التفاعلية، والتي تمنح الزوار تجربة الإثارة والتحدي عبر التفاعل مع محتوى المنصة واختبار معلوماتهم، إضافة إلى الاستمتاع بالفعاليات الميدانية المصاحبة للجناح عبر فرقتي المرح والموسيقى، وستنتقل أجنحة عيشها قريبًا إلى عدد من مراكز التسوق في جدة والمنطقة الشرقية.
وتمكن منصة “عيشها”، وهي إحدى مبادرات الهيئة العامة للترفيه، المستخدمين من الحصول على كافة المعلومات عن الأنشطة والفعاليات الترفيهية في جميع مناطق المملكة وعلى مدار العام، فيما تشكل عبر تطبيقها وقنواتها الرقمية مرجعاً معلوماتياً يحوي كافة البيانات والتفاصيل الخاصة بالعروض والفعاليات والمهرجات، بما في ذلك العروض الحية في المطاعم والمقاهي، وجداولها الزمنية، ونوع العرض ومدته وتاريخ ومكان تنفيذه، وأسماء المؤدين والفنانين، إضافة إلى بيانات التواصل والحجز.
وتأتي مبادرة منصة “عيشها” ضمن جهود الهيئة العامة للترفيه لدعم المنشآت العاملة في قطاع الترفيه، والترويج للأنشطة والفعاليات الترفيهية، وإتاحة مرجع وتقويم محدث وتفاعلي بطريقة سهلة لاستكشاف كافة المعلومات اللازمة، وصولاً إلى تمكين مؤسسات وشركات القطاع، ورفع مساهمتها في الناتج المحلي، وتعظيم الأثر الاقتصادي.

Share on print
إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

اغسطس 2, 2022
مذكرة تفاهم بين “الترفيه” ومحمية الملك سلمان لتطوير القطاع الترفيهي وقّعت الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وهيئة تطوير محمية الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز الملكية، مذكرة تفاهم للتعاون والتكامل بينهما، وتوحيد الجهود الرامية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يوليو 22, 2022
تقدم الهيئة العامة للترفيه، بالتعاون مع برنامج ضمان التمويل للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة (كفالة)، مبادرة دعم منشآت الترفيه، لدعم وتمكين المنشآت المتوسطة والصغيرة ومتناهية الصغر العاملة في قطاع الترفيه في جميع [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 27, 2022
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس، الأحد 26 يونيو، المسار الثاني من مسارات برنامج “زمالة الترفيه” وهو مسار الوجهات الترفيهية، إذ يُمثل أحد برامج مبادرة “صُنَّاع السعادة”، التي أطلقها معالي رئيس [...]
تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
اغسطس 2, 2022
مذكرة تفاهم بين “الترفيه” ومحمية الملك سلمان لتطوير القطاع الترفيهي وقّعت الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وهيئة تطوير محمية الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز الملكية، مذكرة تفاهم للتعاون والتكامل بينهما، وتوحيد الجهود الرامية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يوليو 22, 2022
تقدم الهيئة العامة للترفيه، بالتعاون مع برنامج ضمان التمويل للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة (كفالة)، مبادرة دعم منشآت الترفيه، لدعم وتمكين المنشآت المتوسطة والصغيرة ومتناهية الصغر العاملة في قطاع الترفيه في جميع [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يونيو 27, 2022
أطلقت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس، الأحد 26 يونيو، المسار الثاني من مسارات برنامج “زمالة الترفيه” وهو مسار الوجهات الترفيهية، إذ يُمثل أحد برامج مبادرة “صُنَّاع السعادة”، التي أطلقها معالي رئيس [...]
تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث