/
/
The General Entertainment Authority presents 12 theatrical performances during Eid Al-Fitr

The General Entertainment Authority presents 12 theatrical performances during Eid Al-Fitr

Apr 29, 2022

Saudi theaters are reviving again with the celebrations of the General Entertainment Authority (GEA) during Eid Al-Fitr within the Eid Celebrations Program 2022. The GEA organizes 4 plays with 12 shows as part of various entertainment options that it provides to citizens, residents and visitors to celebrate the occasion.
Theatrical performances are held as part of the Eid Celebrations Program 2022, which the GEA organizes in Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam and Abha. The shows include comedy and social plays, which contributes to the continuation and expansion of entertainment activities in the Kingdom throughout the year.
Prominent actors from all over the Arab world star in the plays, which will be shown from 4 to 6 May to bring joy and pleasure during Eid Al-Fitr to citizens, residents and visitors.
The plays include “Allaylah Alkabira” at Bakr Al- Sheddi Theater in Boulevard Riyadh City (BLVD RUH City) in the capital, Riyadh, “Al-Limbi fi Al-Jahiliya” at the Theater of the Literary Cultural Club in Jeddah, “Halalhom Dalalhom” at the Theater of Al-Asala Colleges in Dammam, and “Tar Bialeija” at King Khalid University Theater in Abha.
The various activities of the Eid Celebrations Program 2022, organized by the GEA, are held at virtual arenas and digital platforms, stimulating social participation from different segments of society to increase the joy of Eid Al-Fitr celebrations.
The GEA has invited people to visit its Enjoy Platform at the link https://bit.ly/3Lwe53N to view the details of the activities of the Eid Celebrations Program 2022.

Print this page

Related News

Dec 7, 2022
  لأول مرة يتاح لزوار موسم الرياض 2022 الاتجاه عكس البوصلة واتجاهات الخريطة، حيث يمكنهم الوصول إلى الصين في موقع بين فرنسا والمغرب ضمن تجارب منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد”، في تجربة [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
Dec 5, 2022
Qariat Zaman, one of the 15 entertainment zones in Riyadh Season, allows collectors of antique artifacts to showcase their holdings, as the zone includes the rarest heritage collections that are [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 4, 2022
The activities of Riyadh Season 2022, launched on October 21, are like entertainment clouds in the sky of the capital, Riyadh. They are distinguished by their diversity and abundance, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 7, 2022
  لأول مرة يتاح لزوار موسم الرياض 2022 الاتجاه عكس البوصلة واتجاهات الخريطة، حيث يمكنهم الوصول إلى الصين في موقع بين فرنسا والمغرب ضمن تجارب منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد”، في تجربة [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
Dec 5, 2022
Qariat Zaman, one of the 15 entertainment zones in Riyadh Season, allows collectors of antique artifacts to showcase their holdings, as the zone includes the rarest heritage collections that are [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 4, 2022
The activities of Riyadh Season 2022, launched on October 21, are like entertainment clouds in the sky of the capital, Riyadh. They are distinguished by their diversity and abundance, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
الترفيه تقدم 12 عرضا مسرحيا في أيام عيد الفطر

الترفيه تقدم 12 عرضا مسرحيا في أيام عيد الفطر

ابريل 29, 2022

تنتعش المسارح السعودية مجددًا باحتفالات الهيئة العامة للترفيه بمناسبة عيد الفطر ضمن “برنامج احتفالات العيد 2022” حيث تنظم الهيئة في أيام العيد 4 مسرحيات بـ 12 عرضًا ضمن مجموعة خيارات ترفيهية متنوعة توفرها للمواطنين والمقيمين والزائرين للاحتفال بالمناسبة.
وتقام العروض المسرحية ضمن “برنامج احتفالات العيد 2022” الذي تنظمه في كل من الرياض وجدة والدمام وأبها، حيث تتنوع العروض ما بين كوميدية واجتماعية، مما يسهم في استمرار الأنشطة الترفيهية وامتدادها في المملكة طوال العام.

وتستقطب المسرحيات التي تعرض ما بين 4 إلى 6 مايو المقبل، أبرز النجوم والفنانين من مختلف أرجاء الوطن العربي، لإدخال الفرحة والسرور خلال أيام عيد الفطر المبارك على المواطنين والمقيمين والزوار.

وتشمل العروض كلًّا من: مسرحية “الليلة الكبيرة” التي تقام في العاصمة الرياض على مسرح بكر الشدي في “بوليفارد رياض سيتي”، ومسرحية “اللمبي في الجاهلية” التي تقام في مدينة جدة على مسرح النادي الأدبي الثقافي، ومسرحية “حلالهم دلالهم” على مسرح كليات الأصالة في الدمام، ومسرحية “طار بالعجة” على مسرح جامعة الملك خالد في أبها.
وتغمر الأنشطة المتنوعة للهيئة العامة للترفيه فـي برنامج احتفالات العيد 2022، الساحات الواقعية والمنصات الرقميـة، بما يحفز المشاركة الاجتماعية من مختلف شرائح المجتمع، للإسهام في مضاعفة الفرحة، وإضفاء مزيد من البهجة والاحتفاء بفعاليات عيد الفطر.
ودعت الهيئة العامة للترفيه الجميع إلى زيارة منصة عيشها على الرابط https://bit.ly/3Lwe53N للاطلاع على تفاصيل فعاليات برنامج احتفالات العيد 2022.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث