/
/
Contestants of Otr Elkalam are evaluated for acoustic space and vibration

Contestants of Otr Elkalam are evaluated for acoustic space and vibration

Apr 9, 2022

Otr Elkalam (Scent of Speech) TV show competition, organized by the General Entertainment Authority, is witnessing exceptional rivalries in the vocal performance of the contestants participating in its two categories of the Holy Quran recitation and call to prayer. Contestants are evaluated for acoustic space and vibration by the jury specialized in the sciences of the Holy Quran, sounds and maqams.
As the competition is unique in focusing on vocal performance, its criteria are based on a balance between good performance, adjusting the tone and good pronunciation of the letters of the Holy Quran and the phrases of the call to prayer, in addition to rejecting pretension and exaggeration by combining reverence, judgments and vocal performance.
Contestants are tested in Otr Elkalam TV show competition in several matters, including tajwid and maqams, which are important means to improve the sound in the Quran recitation and the call to prayer and add a unique consistency and a distinctive sound effect in reciting verses and pronouncing the call to prayer phrases.
The voices of the contestants are characterized by their ability to transcend the natural layers of their voices during the competitions, whose first phase ended yesterday, by increasing the intensity of the voice above its normal layer by a full scale to reach what is known in music as the octave degree, in addition to their ability to lower their voices below their natural level to reach the tonic degree.
The competition’s rivalries show the ability of many of the contestants to move smoothly from one vocal layer to another, which increases the intensity of the competition and doubles the excitement in the next phases of the competition.
The competition is witnessing a variety of distinctive vocal performances that the jury focused on and were applied by the contestants in the recitation and the call to prayer, most notably nasalization that is beloved to the Arab ear, showing the contestants’ abilities in intonation, which remarkably clarifies many matters, including highlighting the differences between the question, the statement, the call and the exclamation.
Otr Elkalam TV show is broadcast daily at 5 pm, Riyadh time, on the Saudia TV channel the Shahid platform. It presents the international Holy Quran and call to prayer contests in its two categories: Holy Quran recitation and call to prayer.

 

Print this page

Related News

Dec 5, 2022
Qariat Zaman, one of the 15 entertainment zones in Riyadh Season, allows collectors of antique artifacts to showcase their holdings, as the zone includes the rarest heritage collections that are [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 4, 2022
The activities of Riyadh Season 2022, launched on October 21, are like entertainment clouds in the sky of the capital, Riyadh. They are distinguished by their diversity and abundance, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 4, 2022
Yesterday, Saturday, December 3, the activities of Riyadh Purebred Arabian Horse Festival, Jawadi, concluded in Riyadh Season 2022, with “Irada Athba” winning gold for one-year-old fillies in Saudi Production Champions [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 5, 2022
Qariat Zaman, one of the 15 entertainment zones in Riyadh Season, allows collectors of antique artifacts to showcase their holdings, as the zone includes the rarest heritage collections that are [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 4, 2022
The activities of Riyadh Season 2022, launched on October 21, are like entertainment clouds in the sky of the capital, Riyadh. They are distinguished by their diversity and abundance, which [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Dec 4, 2022
Yesterday, Saturday, December 3, the activities of Riyadh Purebred Arabian Horse Festival, Jawadi, concluded in Riyadh Season 2022, with “Irada Athba” winning gold for one-year-old fillies in Saudi Production Champions [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
متنافسو عطر الكلام يخضعون لتقييمات أداء المساحات والذبذبات الصوتية

متنافسو عطر الكلام يخضعون لتقييمات أداء المساحات والذبذبات الصوتية

ابريل 9, 2022
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

تشهد مسابقة “عطر الكلام” التي تنظمها الهيئة العامة للترفيه تنافسات استثنائية في الأداء الصوتي للمتسابقين المشاركين بفرعيها للتلاوة والأذان، حيث يخضعون لتقييمات أداء المساحات والذبذبات الصوتية من قبل اللجنة التحكيمية المتخصصة في علوم القرآن والأصوات والمقامات.
وباعتبار المسابقة فريدةً من نوعها في التركيز على الأداء الصوتي، فإن معاييرها تعتمد على الموازنة بين حسن الأداء وضبط النغم والنطق الجيد لحروف القرآن وجمل الأذان، إضافةً إلى نبذ التكلف والمبالغة من خلال الجمع بين الخشوع والأحكام والأداء الصوتي.
ويتم تقييم المتسابقين بمنافسات “عطر الكلام” في عدة أمور، من بينها الدقائق التجويدية، والمقامات الصوتية التي تعد إحدى أبرز الوسائل لتحسين الصوت في القرآن والأذان، وإضفاء تناسق فريد وتأثير صوتي مميز في قراءة الآيات ونطق جمل الأذان.
وتتميز أصوات المتسابقين بقدرتهم على تجاوز الطبقات الطبيعية لأصواتهم خلال التنافسات التي انتهت أولى مراحلها أمس، بزيادة حدة الصوت فوق طبقته العادية بما يعادل سلمًا كاملًا، ليصل إلى ما يعرف في الأداء الصوتي بدرجة الجواب، إضافةً إلى تمكنهم أيضًا من الهبوط بأصواتهم تحت مستواها الطبيعي عبر زيادة رخامتها للوصول إلى درجة القرار.
وتُظهر تنافسات المسابقة قدرة كثير من المتنافسين على الانتقال بسلاسة وعذوبة من طبقة صوتية إلى أخرى، دون تعرض أصواتهم أو أدائهم لأي كسر أو اهتزاز، مما يزيد في حدة التنافسات ومضاعفة حماستها في المراحل المقبلة للمسابقة.
وتشهد المسابقة ألوانًا من الأداءات الصوتية المميزة التي ركزت عليها اللجنة التحكيمية، وطبقها المتنافسون في التلاوة والأذان، ومن أبرزها ظاهرة الغنة المحببة إلى الأذن العربية، مما أسهم في إظهار قدرات المتسابقين في التنغيم الذي يوضح بشكل لافت عددًا من الأمور، من أهمها إبراز الفوارق بين الاستفهام والإخبار والنداء والتعجب.
ويعرض برنامج “عطر الكلام” يوميًّا عند الخامسة مساءً بتوقيت الرياض على قناة السعودية، إضافةً إلى منصة شاهد، ويحتوي على تنافسات مسابقات القرآن الكريم والأذان العالمية بفرعيها للتلاوة والأذان.

Share on print
إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

مايو 4, 2022
انطلقت اليوم العروض المسرحية الخاصة ببرنامج احتفالات العيد 2022 الذي تنظمه الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وذلك في كل من مدينة الرياض، جدة، الدمام، أبها، وتتنوع ما بين مسرحيات كوميدية ودرامية تستهدف [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 1, 2022
تمثل فعالية طرف الهدب والتي تنظمها وزارة الثقافة واحدة من أبرز عناصر برنامج احتفالات موسم العيد 2022 ، إذ تحتوي على 6 مناطق فرعية، تقدم كل واحدة منها تجارب أطعمة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
ابريل 30, 2022
ضمن احتفالات وفعاليات برنامج العيد 2022، خصصت الهيئة العامة للترفيه لعشاق الموسيقى والطرب 14 حفلةً غنائيةً لزيادة الشعور العام بالفرح والسرور في أرجاء المملكة، حيث جرى استقطاب أبرز النجوم والفنانين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 4, 2022
انطلقت اليوم العروض المسرحية الخاصة ببرنامج احتفالات العيد 2022 الذي تنظمه الهيئة العامة للترفيه، وذلك في كل من مدينة الرياض، جدة، الدمام، أبها، وتتنوع ما بين مسرحيات كوميدية ودرامية تستهدف [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 1, 2022
تمثل فعالية طرف الهدب والتي تنظمها وزارة الثقافة واحدة من أبرز عناصر برنامج احتفالات موسم العيد 2022 ، إذ تحتوي على 6 مناطق فرعية، تقدم كل واحدة منها تجارب أطعمة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
ابريل 30, 2022
ضمن احتفالات وفعاليات برنامج العيد 2022، خصصت الهيئة العامة للترفيه لعشاق الموسيقى والطرب 14 حفلةً غنائيةً لزيادة الشعور العام بالفرح والسرور في أرجاء المملكة، حيث جرى استقطاب أبرز النجوم والفنانين [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث