/
/
Happiness and Joy Industry Moves Chinese Traditions West to the Banks of Boulevard World

Happiness and Joy Industry Moves Chinese Traditions West to the Banks of Boulevard World

Dec 7, 2022

For the first time, Riyadh season 2022 visitors will be able to move opposite the compass and the map directions: they can get to China at a location between France and Morocco in Boulevard World, in a unique experience that takes you to the heart of China’s ancient cities, its luxurious palaces and corridors that contain distinctive activities.
In Boulevard World, the hospitable people of China welcome you with their spirits full of joy and happiness. You can move between the glow of spring colors, the red of buildings and tall domes, to the beat of the music and the Guqin stringed instrument, which immerses you in the festive atmosphere.
Riyadh Season visitors are dazzled by the Chinese dragon dance, which mimics its legend, and is in harmony with the folk costumes that highlight the traditional Chinese dress for men and women, amidst a number of majestic statues of lions and soldiers.
Explorers of China step into the atmosphere of the Forbidden City in Beijing with its giant palaces and antique decorations, leading them to the stores to buy souvenirs, antiques and tourist artifacts and enjoy restaurants that offer local dishes.
Chinese umbrellas are among the features of the China subzone. They stand out with their colors, drawings and deep symbolic meanings. The hanging light lanterns also dazzle you, and you get to know closely the use of air fans and their rapid folds. You will also try traditional costumes and folk dances, learn about the arts of Chinese calligraphy and obtain a painting with your name on it.
The Chinese experience is in harmony with the other subzones in Boulevard World. Entry tickets can be obtained through the link:
https://ticketmx.riyadhseason.sa/en/d/2430/boulevard-world.

Print this page

Related News

Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 30, 2023
Art Gallery, part of Riyadh Calendar activities at Boulevard Riyadh City, brings together a group of emerging and experienced Saudi artistic talents, who paint with their fingers unique artworks in [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
Yesterday, Tuesday, January 24, 2023, the General Entertainment Authority announced the launch of Riyadh Calendar, which will include various events in the capital, Riyadh, throughout the year. After the end [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jan 25, 2023
The General Entertainment Authority (GEA) receives visitors to the Municipal Investment Forum (Furas) with distinguished investment opportunities to enable participants to access its opportunities with the highest level of support [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
صناعة السعادة والفرح تنقل التقاليد الصينية غربا على ضفاف “بوليفارد وورلد”

صناعة السعادة والفرح تنقل التقاليد الصينية غربا على ضفاف “بوليفارد وورلد”

ديسمبر 7, 2022

 

لأول مرة يتاح لزوار موسم الرياض 2022 الاتجاه عكس البوصلة واتجاهات الخريطة، حيث يمكنهم الوصول إلى الصين في موقع بين فرنسا والمغرب ضمن تجارب منطقة “بوليفارد وورلد”، في تجربة فريدة تأخذك إلى قلب مدن الصين العتيقة وقصورها الفخمة وممراتها التي تحوي فعاليات وأنشطة حماسية مميزة.

“في بوليفارد وورلد” يستقبلك شعب الصين المضياف بأرواحهم المفعمة بصناعة الفرح والسعادة، لتتنقل بين وهج ألوان الربيع وحمرة المباني والقباب الطويلة، وعلى وقع ألحان الموسيقى وآلة “قو تشين” الوترية النقرية، لتغمرك الأجواء الباعثة على الاحتفال.

وينبهر زوار موسم الرياض برقصة التنين الصيني التي تحاكي أسطوريته، وتتناغم مع الأزياء الشعبية التي تبرز الزي الصيني التقليدي للرجال والنساء، وسط عدد من النصب التذكارية المهيبة للأسود والجنود.

ويخطو مستكشفو الصين في أجواء المدينة المحرمة في بكين بقصورها العملاقة وديكوراتها العتيقة، التي تنقلهم إلى معروضات المتاجر لشراء التذكارات والتحف والمصنوعات السياحية، وكذلك الاستمتاع بالمطاعم التي تقدم الأطباق والمذاقات المحلية.

وتشكل المظلات الصينية أحد معالم المنطقة التي تبرز من خلال ألوانها ورسوماتها المدلولات العميقة والرمزية لها، كما تبهرك الفوانيس الضوئية المعلقة، وتتعرف عن قرب على استخدام المراوح الهوائية وطياتها السريعة، كما ستجرب الأزياء التقليدية والرقصات الفلكلورية، إضافة إلى الاستفادة من فنون الخط الصيني والحصول على لوحة ممهورة باسمك فيها.

وتتناغم التجربة الصينية مع العديد من المناطق التي ترتبط بضفتها، حيث يمكن الحصول على تذاكر الدخول إليها عبر الرابط: https://ticketmx.riyadhseason.sa/ar/d/2430/boulevard-world.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 30, 2023
يجمع معرض الفنون، ضمن فعاليات “تقويم الرياض” في بوليفارد رياض سيتي، نخبةً من المواهب الفنية السعودية الصاعدة والمتمرسة، التي ترسم بأناملها لوحات فنية فريدة بأشكال مختلفة تبهر الزوار بألوانها ونوعية [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
أعلنت الهيئة العامة للترفيه أمس الثلاثاء 24 يناير 2022، عن إطلاق “تقويم الرياض” الذي سيتضمن فعاليات متنوعة في العاصمة الرياض على مدار العام. وبعد انتهاء موسم الرياض 2022 بفعالياته المتنوعة [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
يناير 25, 2023
تستقبل الهيئة العامة للترفيه زوار ملتقى الاستثمار البلدي (فرص) بعدد من الفرص الاستثمارية المميزة، بهدف تمكينهم من الوصول إلى فرصها بأعلى قدر من الدعم والتسهيلات التي تختصر إجراءات التراخيص، إضافةً [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

بحث

بحث