/
/
Riyadh Season 2022 receives 3 Million Visitors

Riyadh Season 2022 receives 3 Million Visitors

Nov 17, 2022

His Excellency Advisor Turki Alalshikh, Chairman of General Entertainment Authority, announced that the number of visitors to Riyadh Season 2022 has reached 3 million visitors, 27 days after the start of its third season under the slogan “Beyond Imagination” on 21 October.
The number of visitors to Riyadh Season is increasing with the increase in the number of its zones that are opened successively, the latest of which was The Groves, which opened yesterday, and before that Riyadh Sky and Riyadh Zoo, in addition to the zones that are expected to open in the coming days, most notably Little Riyadh, Qariat Zaman, Fan Festival and Boulevard World, which presents the cultures of many countries from the continents of Asia, North America, Europe and Africa.
The variety of entertainment activities contributes to the increase of numbers in the season’s zones. The activities include theatrical performances, concerts, circus performances, motion and electronic games, as well as international festivals, international exhibitions, and various events, cafes and restaurants throughout Riyadh Season zones.
Riyadh Season 2022 continues to present its distinguished events that meet all interests, including Black Hat, which began Tuesday, in the presence of many international experts in the field of cybersecurity.
Riyadh Season 2022 offers visitors from inside and outside the Kingdom distinctive entertainment options, as well as huge economic opportunities represented in enabling and supporting local companies through investment opportunities, attracting foreign investments that enhance the strength of the entertainment sector in the Kingdom, as well as providing jobs in various sectors.
Riyadh Season 2022 has 15 entertainment zones, some of which continue after the end of the season’s activities, such as Boulevard Riyadh City and Via Riyadh. The season also allows visitors to enjoy the cultures and customs of several countries from different continents, as well as a set of new experiences, like riding a submarine and traveling by cable cars.

Print this page

Related News

Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
Jun 2, 2024
On a night filled with excitement and enthusiasm, Russian Dmitry Bivol successfully retained his IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles with a knockout (TKO) against Libyan boxer Malik Zinad. Who [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases
May 21, 2024
أ علن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) عن اختيار شركة NordStella لموسم الرياض 2024 لاستضافة الدورة الخامسة عشر لجوائز MENA EFFIE، [...]
News, Press Releases, Featured
May 19, 2024
A fter defeating Tyson Fury in the historic “Ring of Fire” match during “Riyadh Season”   In the presence of His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Al-Faisal, Minister of [...]
Featured, News, Press Releases

Search

/
/
بعد 27 يوما من انطلاق فعالياته.. 3 ملايين زائر لموسم الرياض 2022

بعد 27 يوما من انطلاق فعالياته.. 3 ملايين زائر لموسم الرياض 2022

نوفمبر 16, 2022

أعلن معالي المستشار تركي بن عبدالمحسن آل الشيخ، رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للترفيه اليوم وصول عدد زوار موسم الرياض 2022 إلى 3 ملايين زائر بعد 27 يومًا من بدء فعاليات موسمه الثالث تحت شعار “فوق الخيال” في 21 أكتوبر الماضي.

وتتزايد أعداد زوار موسم الرياض تبعًا لتزايد عدد مناطقه التي يتم افتتاحها تباعًا، وآخرها منطقة ذا جروفز التي افتتحت اليوم، وقبلها رياض سكاي، ورياض زوو، إضافةً إلى المناطق التي ينتظر افتتاحها خلال الأيام المقبلة، ومن أبرزها مناطق ليتل رياض، وقرية زمان، وفان فيستيفال، ومنطقة بوليفارد وورلد التي تضم ثقافات مجموعة من الدول القادمة من قارات آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأفريقيا.

ويسهم في تضاعف الأعداد بمناطق الموسم تنوع الأنشطة الترفيهية من عروض مسرحية درامية وكوميدية، إلى حفلات غنائية، وعروض للسيرك، إضافةً إلى الألعاب الحركية والإلكترونية، فضلًا عن المهرجانات العالمية، والمعارض الدولية، والفعاليات المتنوعة ما بين المقاهي والمطاعم في جميع أنحاء مناطق موسم الرياض.

ويستمر موسم الرياض 2022، في تقديم فعالياته المميزة للزوار الذين يملؤون جنبات أنشطته التي تشمل جميع الاهتمامات، ومن أبرزها فعالية بلاك هات التي بدأت أمس الثلاثاء، وتنتهي غدا الخميس بحضور أكبر الخبراء في مجالات الأمن السيبراني على مستوى العالم.

ويتيح موسم الرياض 2022، لزواره من داخل المملكة وخارجها خيارات ترفيهية مميزة، كما يقدم فرصًا اقتصادية ضخمة، تتمثل في تمكين الشركات المحلية ودعمها من خلال فرص الاستثمار، إضافةً إلى استقطاب الاستثمارات الأجنبية التي تعزز قوة قطاع الترفيه في المملكة، فضلًا عن توفير الوظائف في مختلف المجالات.

ويمنح موسم الرياض 2022 زواره خيارات واسعة ومتنوعة، عبر مناطقه الترفيهية التي يصل عددها إلى 15 منطقة، بعضها مستدامة ومستمرة بعد انتهاء فعاليات الموسم، مثل منطقتي بوليفارد رياض سيتي، وفيا رياض التي تعد أفخم مناطقه، كما يتيح الموسم لزواره الاستمتاع بثقافات وعادات عدة دول من مختلف قارات العالم، فضلًا عن مجموعة من التجارب الجديدة، كتجربة ركوب الغواصات، والتنقل بالتلفريك.

إطبع هذه الصفحة

أخبار ذات صلة

مايو 16, 2024
أ   صدرت الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) خلال الربع الأول من العام الحالي 2024 أكثر من 1673 ترخيص نشاط ترفيهي بنسبة ارتفاع بلغت28% مقارنة بالربع الأول من العام الماضي 2023، [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 14, 2024
ت   كمن أهمية النزال المرتقب يوم السبت المقبل على “حلبة النار” في “المملكة أرينا” بين البريطاني تايسون فيوري والأوكراني أولكسندر أوزيك في تسجيل الفائز نفسه كبطل أوحد في عالم [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 13, 2024
ا   ستعرضت الهيئة العامة للترفيه تجربتها في مجال المراجعة الداخلية في المنتدى الخامس للمراجعة الداخلية الذي نظمه الديوان العام للمحاسبة في مقره بالرياض أمس (الأحد)، بالتزامن مع الشهر العالمي [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 16, 2024
أ   صدرت الهيئة العامة للترفيه (GEA) خلال الربع الأول من العام الحالي 2024 أكثر من 1673 ترخيص نشاط ترفيهي بنسبة ارتفاع بلغت28% مقارنة بالربع الأول من العام الماضي 2023، [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 14, 2024
ت   كمن أهمية النزال المرتقب يوم السبت المقبل على “حلبة النار” في “المملكة أرينا” بين البريطاني تايسون فيوري والأوكراني أولكسندر أوزيك في تسجيل الفائز نفسه كبطل أوحد في عالم [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز
مايو 13, 2024
ا   ستعرضت الهيئة العامة للترفيه تجربتها في مجال المراجعة الداخلية في المنتدى الخامس للمراجعة الداخلية الذي نظمه الديوان العام للمحاسبة في مقره بالرياض أمس (الأحد)، بالتزامن مع الشهر العالمي [...]
أخبار, تصريحات صحفيه, متميز

Search

بحث